EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.24

$14.99

Savings of: $3.75 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very helpful for UTI's

Posted by Reviewer2679904 on May 27, 2009

Now and then I need something in addition to D-Mannose Powder and then I take Nature's Secret, Ultimate Urinary Cleanse.

Was this review helpful to you?

always works for me

Posted by Reviewer1024483 on Aug 13, 2009

this has been a godsend because I will get the feeling of a urinary tract infection starting, but it always goes away with this product. You will definitely see if you try it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1227723 on Jul 16, 2010

This helped stop my urinary tract infection. It was bad. I did have to buy a second one because I didn't know if the infection was quite done.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer3104186 on Aug 03, 2010

I was having issues urinated every few minutes. After a few days of using this product I am fully recovered and my bladder is back to normal, I will keep taking this to complete the cycle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great products and great service

Posted by Reviewer2335947 on Oct 27, 2010

iHerb continues to ship quickly; I almost always receive my products within 1-2 days. I continue to count on iHerb for great selection and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1075470 on Dec 08, 2010

THey were good

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Aase45 on Feb 15, 2012

Keeps UTI away (if I take it early enough).

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Dec 29, 2012

Dont think mom has had any infections since using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb urinal tract help.

Posted by 5165675361940750082 on Jul 08, 2014

This product is so potent that can help you get rid off urinal infection in as little as 2 days, withouth antibiotics. Amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic product

Posted by 4986006230066075565 on Oct 19, 2014

Tried the woman probiotic doesn't help but took this Unrinary Flush & Support , it ease my bladder discomfort & less frequent to toilet. It is better than antibiotic which have many side effects & will continue taking to prevent recurrence of uti.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »