EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.24

$14.99

Savings of: $3.75 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Superb urinal tract help.

Posted by 5165675361940750082 on Jul 08, 2014

This product is so potent that can help you get rid off urinal infection in as little as 2 days, withouth antibiotics. Amazing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Aase45 on Feb 15, 2012

Keeps UTI away (if I take it early enough).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Dec 29, 2012

Dont think mom has had any infections since using this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer2123845 on Jun 23, 2011

I think this works. I have to go to the toilet often, and have pain in my urinary system. But after i take this, i feel better!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NO UTIs

Posted by Reviewer1844685 on Mar 17, 2011

My wife suffered UTIs for over 4 years and now she came back to normal life, combine this with D-Mannose, with some prebiotics and immune support pills.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAZING

Posted by Reviewer1065270 on Jan 03, 2012

MY HUSBAND HAS BEEN TAKING THIS FOR 3 WEEKS AND ALLREADY I CAN SEE THE DIFFERNCE IN URINE AS HE HAS A PERMANENT CATHETER SO I AM USING THIS TO PREVENT INFECTION I HOPE

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1075470 on Dec 08, 2010

THey were good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1227723 on Jul 16, 2010

This helped stop my urinary tract infection. It was bad. I did have to buy a second one because I didn't know if the infection was quite done.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

always works for me

Posted by Reviewer1024483 on Aug 13, 2009

this has been a godsend because I will get the feeling of a urinary tract infection starting, but it always goes away with this product. You will definitely see if you try it!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by juliaheis on Apr 13, 2011

This really seems to work well for kidney/urinary issues!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »