EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.24

$14.99

Savings of: $3.75 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

old-age

Posted by Reviewer3231129 on Jul 24, 2011

For keeping good prostate and urinary!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Works

Posted by Reviewer2123845 on Jun 23, 2011

I think this works. I have to go to the toilet often, and have pain in my urinary system. But after i take this, i feel better!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer2801784 on Jun 01, 2011

I received the product in Brazil within 13 days. It was really fast. I recommend the site and the product is of excellent quality! I'm satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Pretty good

Posted by Reviewer1694950 on May 02, 2011

My daughter is taking this she says its pretty good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nature's Secret Urinary Cleanse

Posted by Reviewer2782875 on Apr 22, 2011

I have been using this product for a couple of years now. Instead of taking prescribed daily antibiotics, I take it regularly and increase the dose when I feel like I may be getting a urinary tract infection. I haven't had a urinary tract infection since I began using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good stuff

Posted by juliaheis on Apr 13, 2011

This really seems to work well for kidney/urinary issues!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

NO UTIs

Posted by Reviewer1844685 on Mar 17, 2011

My wife suffered UTIs for over 4 years and now she came back to normal life, combine this with D-Mannose, with some prebiotics and immune support pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Vias urinarias.

Posted by Reviewer1768975 on Mar 16, 2011

El extracto de arándano es muy conveniente para mantener limpias las vias urinarias, muy eficaz para prevenir y curar la cistitis, es muy buen producto* MCarmen*

Was this review helpful to you?

newish to this one

Posted by Reviewer3293980 on Feb 16, 2011

I have only been taking this for a short time but so far I am at least cistitis free. Will write again when I have been taking for 3 months

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

AWESOME!

Posted by Reviewer2521542 on Dec 14, 2010

AT LAST (SERIOUSLY) I DONT HAVE TO GO LIKE TWENTY TIMES IN ONE NIGHT! IT WORKED FROM PILL 1 I HAVE TO HURRY UP AND BUY MORE BEFORE SOME NUT DISCONTINUES IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »