EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.24

$14.99

Savings of: $3.75 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer1075470 on Dec 08, 2010

THey were good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great products and great service

Posted by Reviewer2335947 on Oct 27, 2010

iHerb continues to ship quickly; I almost always receive my products within 1-2 days. I continue to count on iHerb for great selection and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

not sure

Posted by MukMas on Oct 22, 2010

too soon 2 tell, makes my eyes puff in the morning

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Seems to work!

Posted by Reviewer2575513 on Oct 15, 2010

Others have had success with this product so I thought I'd give it a try. So far seems to be helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

This is an excellent product

Posted by Reviewer3145708 on Sep 25, 2010

I had a UTI for about 3 - 4 weeks, tried many things to clear it up before purchasing this product. Within 1 week of taking it I had no more symptoms.......I highly recommend this product to anyone suffering with UTI's and IHERB is simply the best!! I purchase many products from them and their delivery time is extremely fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

New user

Posted by Reviewer1078931 on Sep 07, 2010

I read the reviews and had to try this. I hate pharmaceutical medicine. If I get that familiar start of a tingle of a UTI, I use this. Good so far. Just knowing its in the pantry is bliss.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer3104186 on Aug 03, 2010

I was having issues urinated every few minutes. After a few days of using this product I am fully recovered and my bladder is back to normal, I will keep taking this to complete the cycle.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer1227723 on Jul 16, 2010

This helped stop my urinary tract infection. It was bad. I did have to buy a second one because I didn't know if the infection was quite done.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Helped me out

Posted by Reviewer2709738 on Apr 13, 2010

After having a hard time taking prescriptions for frequent urination, this product worked well in combination with other supplements. I would recommend this for urinary health.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

my mother likes it so far

Posted by Reviewer2037796 on Mar 29, 2010

she is curently using this for her bladder. im not sure how its working for her but she was saying she was having no bad side effects just has to urinate alot which is part of cleansing.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 66 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »