EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.24

$14.99

Savings of: $3.75 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Helped me out

Posted by Reviewer2709738 on Apr 13, 2010

After having a hard time taking prescriptions for frequent urination, this product worked well in combination with other supplements. I would recommend this for urinary health.

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAZING

Posted by Reviewer1065270 on Jan 03, 2012

MY HUSBAND HAS BEEN TAKING THIS FOR 3 WEEKS AND ALLREADY I CAN SEE THE DIFFERNCE IN URINE AS HE HAS A PERMANENT CATHETER SO I AM USING THIS TO PREVENT INFECTION I HOPE

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2801784 on Jun 01, 2011

I received the product in Brazil within 13 days. It was really fast. I recommend the site and the product is of excellent quality! I'm satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer2123845 on Jun 23, 2011

I think this works. I have to go to the toilet often, and have pain in my urinary system. But after i take this, i feel better!

Was this review helpful to you?

NO UTIs

Posted by Reviewer1844685 on Mar 17, 2011

My wife suffered UTIs for over 4 years and now she came back to normal life, combine this with D-Mannose, with some prebiotics and immune support pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by juliaheis on Apr 13, 2011

This really seems to work well for kidney/urinary issues!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Secret Urinary Cleanse

Posted by Reviewer2782875 on Apr 22, 2011

I have been using this product for a couple of years now. Instead of taking prescribed daily antibiotics, I take it regularly and increase the dose when I feel like I may be getting a urinary tract infection. I haven't had a urinary tract infection since I began using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by Reviewer1694950 on May 02, 2011

My daughter is taking this she says its pretty good

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Secret, Urinary Cleanse & Flush

Posted by Reviewer1798392 on Feb 13, 2012

I like the products of this company. This product I have for the first time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work!

Posted by Reviewer2575513 on Oct 15, 2010

Others have had success with this product so I thought I'd give it a try. So far seems to be helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 66 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »