EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.24

$14.99

Savings of: $3.75 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1869926 on Feb 22, 2009

So far this is by far the best product I've found to keep all UTI's away and feel healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excelent product

Posted by Reviewer1324878 on Dec 25, 2008

This item helps lower the excessive bubbles in the urine as in diabetics, it also seams to clear up protein in the urine if you see a lot of little specs in the toylet after you go. This works pretty well.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

This worked ok !

Posted by Reviewer2095025 on Oct 17, 2008

Didn't notice any increase in urination using this product. other wise the product worked as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nature's Secret, Ultimate Urinary Cleanse

Posted by Reviewer1049608 on Sep 24, 2008

I really think these are the best, I take them everyday and I really think they are great...I know they help you to keep away from bladder infections.....

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very helpful

Posted by Reviewer2862676 on Sep 15, 2008

I bought this to take in place of some chemical concoction the doctor gave me to ease the pain of a UTI infection. Within 24 hours the pain had eased. I would recommend this for any type of urinary tract problem

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Linda

Posted by Reviewer1806442 on Aug 26, 2008

Bought this for my dog who has ailing kidneys. She can't tell me how she feels, but she still gets up and goes on walks, loves to eat, and her kidneys are still funcioning after 6 mos.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

works!

Posted by Reviewer3171797 on Aug 03, 2008

I think this works really well for me. I will stock this up soon!!! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

GREAT A BIT STRONG

Posted by Reviewer1733957 on Apr 08, 2008

Its great but strong enough that I dont have to take it daily. This does make your muscles stronger in the bladder. I really does clense. Try it and you will love it

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Anynomous!!!

Posted by Reviewer2466999 on Mar 05, 2008

The product was good. Help clear up my bladder infection with getting expensive hospital bills.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by Reviewer1371469 on Jan 26, 2008

Iknow this is helping me

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 51-60 of 66 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »