EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.37

$25.99

Savings of: $9.62 (37% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

not sure yet

Posted by Reviewer1427486 on Apr 30, 2012

i bought this for my husband who is a heavy smoker and seemed to be catching a cold every few weeks. i'm after him to take it everyday (which he sometimes does) but it's only been a few weeks so tough to tell if it will help him or not.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer1948735 on Jun 28, 2012

I have tried a few multi vitamins but I feel better taking this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1764361 on Aug 03, 2012

Am glad that i've got this good qlty vitamins at great price!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product, surprised at the price

Posted by Reviewer1874914 on Aug 26, 2012

I found this at our local CVS for $11.99. It was for 50 tablets, which is a strange number, but with the added cost of shipping, it turns out that my local CVS had a better price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good price!

Posted by 4876088445141887255 on Feb 02, 2013

The price is very reasonable, as well as the all the additional suplements in the tablet, let's see how it works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by 4747714608602031011 on Jul 03, 2013

reasonable price with all the essesntial vitamines and minerals..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Value buy

Posted by 4925206081705068098 on Feb 02, 2014

Since I am taking this, I found out my urine has became very yellowish, but its kinda "clear and light yellowish", does anyone also the same?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 4763678665097165026 on Mar 09, 2014

It is useful to my father who is 60 year old.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5713167341230589676 on May 05, 2014

easily, and fast or simply eat in all a day supplemnet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff Horrible taste

Posted by 5659418579973150022 on May 19, 2014

I take away one star just because the taste is like eating crayons.I wish they could get rid of that because I hate it.For the rest I think is a good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »