EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.37

$25.99

Savings of: $9.62 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

ممتازه لكن عليها ملاحظات

Posted by istunning on Apr 29, 2016

كفيتامين جيده جدا , واغلب مايحتاجه جسمك موجود فيها لكن مشكلتها في حجم الحبة كبير بزياده ورائحتها جدا سيئه للاسف , يصير تغير في لون البول اذا استخدمتها لكن مافيه مشاكل بـ هالشيء طبعا , وايضا في نقطة لاحظتها وانا استخدم هالفيتامين وهي ثبات الوزن مادري المشكله من نفس هالنوعيه او بشكل عام الفيتامينات هي كذا

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5441895953092588649 on Apr 09, 2016

good

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by 5426925191422085385 on Dec 12, 2015

I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best I could find

Posted by Hugo-iH on Oct 14, 2015

One of the best men's multivitamin I could find for the price. I personally don't like the (after)taste, but thankfully that doesn't last long. Definitely eat something before and after you take one of these, as they can make you nauseous. This also makes your urine neon yellow, almost green. Great to impress your friends at parties. Also, check out my profile for more reviews, especially if you're new to iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for my son

Posted by 5554574629684768058 on Jul 20, 2015

My son has been taking these pills and he likes it

Was this review helpful to you?

Good multivitamins.

Posted by 5443326549685060070 on Apr 29, 2015

I think it is great multivitamin complex. I did not see big changes, but it is good for maintenance your health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works a treat

Posted by 5542827700555138027 on Apr 15, 2015

I bought this for my fiance, as he works enormous hours as a chef and was worrying about his energy levels. I knew the chances of getting him to take more than one tablet a day was going to be almost non existent, but also wanted to ensure that the quality of the product he was taking allowed him to make the best use of the vitamins and minerals he received from it. We've both noticed a difference already - he's much less stressed and happier; his energy levels are bouncing back as well. And I'm happy because it's a food based product - and I know there's some sneaky greens in there too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Too much vitamin B6

Posted by Reviewer2137785 on Mar 11, 2015

These pills offer good value but the amount of 40 mg of pyridoxine (vitamin B6) is simply too high. It makes the skin of my calves itch at night. So what I do is to cut the pills in halve and take halve a pill per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

For myself

Posted by 5674946052640892894 on Jan 12, 2015

I ordered it for myself and I've been taking a tablet everyday. I'll see what would happen to me. Well, nothing would be changed but the color of urine.(Ha)

Was this review helpful to you?

希望有效果,很有名气的品牌

Posted by SYtomorrowthesun on Aug 19, 2014

家里人在吃,很大的颗粒,应该是吞服吃的吧,咀嚼的味道说是很抓狂,小便好黄,应该有效。 现在也学习论坛上的网友,隔天吃一粒。

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »