EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.37

$25.99

Savings of: $9.62 (37% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Adequate for needs

Posted by DesertLiving on Aug 15, 2014

Easy on stomach. Very good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5598888061454568186 on Nov 03, 2014

My husband takes this everyday and I think this is quite nice compare with others because its fair price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value, and fairly natural.

Posted by 5094912465075890841 on May 17, 2016

I have been taking this vitamins for nearly two months and they seem to work well. They offer a good value for money, and are made out of whole foods to a dregree. They haven't caused me any negative effects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Multivitamines eveer

Posted by 5641983238472785317 on Jan 13, 2014

from the first day , i feel the difference ..its really amazing advice all to try it no more headache or lazy or dizzy super energy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fcuk yeah pojat että muuten really toimii!!!

Posted by 4949581457854429479 on Mar 02, 2016

On kyllä kattava pilleri!!! Ainakin tän vtun pohjolan talven yli selviytymisessä alkaa olla jo melkein pakollinen väline... Vielä ylimääräinen "+" tuosta Vitamiini K:sta! Hinta-laatusuhteeltaan oikeinkin erinomainen valinta!! Valitan mutta en ole löytänyt muuta kuin positiivista sanottavaa! Jos tää olisi facebook niin nyt peukutettaisiin ahkerasti! ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Enough for everyone

Posted by proteuss on Jan 25, 2012

I don't know how effective is even this compound because I I use multivitamins regularly. But according to presented formula it should be rather good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good for all! :D

Posted by 5352041336223172030 on Oct 29, 2013

good for all! :D

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So Good

Posted by 4829293630516170635 on Nov 15, 2013

So Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Todo bien

Posted by 5285688746142421464 on Dec 11, 2013

Si tiene las vitaminas que indica todo correcto y muy cómodo al ser sólo una cápsula por día. Por ponerle un pequeño "pero" el tamaño de la misma es un poco incómoda de tragar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Alive multivitamins

Posted by 5154379735911970950 on Dec 19, 2013

Great product for people who are very active in sport like me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »