EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.37

$25.99

Savings of: $9.62 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

very big

Posted by 5740771996148370487 on Jul 08, 2015

My husband coud not swallow the tablets, they are very big.

Was this review helpful to you?

not good for me

Posted by 5393020085439008318 on Jan 18, 2016

On the fifth day of taking these tablets have caused me pain in the kidney, for this reason will stop use it, I think because of folic acid

Was this review helpful to you?

Is very much

Posted by angelcey1 on Sep 27, 2013

Is very much

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Kusanagi1 on Nov 10, 2013

For my teenager son...perfect and natural with a good price. Go for it

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Multivitamines eveer

Posted by 5641983238472785317 on Jan 13, 2014

from the first day , i feel the difference ..its really amazing advice all to try it no more headache or lazy or dizzy super energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Good multivitamin

Posted by 5227751836699278541 on Aug 13, 2014

The price is great comparing to the number of mixture diffeernt vitamin. It really enregizes efficint energy for work and exercise in each day. I will reorder it.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5598888061454568186 on Nov 03, 2014

My husband takes this everyday and I think this is quite nice compare with others because its fair price.

Was this review helpful to you?

No difference

Posted by 5752835389693222308 on Apr 21, 2016

It has been 4 weeks since my husband started taking - but he doesn't really feel any difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5170806998626677936 on Apr 22, 2015

My husband has it steadily. The pill is larger than other pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

It would be better without the terrible aftertaste

Posted by felininho on Oct 25, 2015

Great product based on the price and ingredients, but leaves a horrible aftertaste in the mouth and I get stomach sick with them even after lunch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 111 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »