EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.37

$25.99

Savings of: $9.62 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good but caused diahrea

Posted by 4696756442196188348 on Apr 27, 2016

It was helpfull and gave energy needed but unfortunately caused diahrea maybe because of the enzymes. In the heard we one can figure out it ciould good for those with constipation and digestion problems

Was this review helpful to you?

Natures Way Alive womens Vitamin Tablets

Posted by Reviewer3287653 on Apr 25, 2016

The difference in my fingernails is amazing since starting this product which is new to me

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 4990023730774113856 on Apr 04, 2016

Very good multiple vitamin!

Was this review helpful to you?

sleepless at night

Posted by 5762245665117893769 on Mar 22, 2016

I am 54 and I have sleeping problem sometimes if I take something stimulating brain n body like coffee, tea or coca cola. I took them for a few days and it was hard to fall asleep at night than normal well I didn't take a nap during the day. I am not sure if because of Korean ginseng in it! I just noticed later. Apart from this they are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for some people

Posted by 5525976936441707402 on Feb 16, 2016

I find the pills super hard and big for my liking. I bought these for my mom who is her 70s, she finds it hard to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me!

Posted by 4883528873816711463 on Jan 26, 2016

I bought this after reading all the good reviews, unfortunately it made me sick to the stomach. My stomach would churn and I'd throw up. Took one after dinner for 3 nights and that was it. Such a waste of money. Perhaps someone can tell me why my body reacted the way it did.

Was this review helpful to you?

A real energizer!

Posted by Reviewer3353792 on Jan 22, 2016

I recently switched to this multi-vitamin and have felt distinctly more energetic since I did so. I am not sure how it compares to other supplements with regard to other ingredients but increased energy has to be one of the most important benefits of a multi.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feel this on is the best

Posted by 4717999569836283255 on Dec 24, 2015

I like taking one vitamin with a good supply of minerals. While some others may be better, they often require 3-6 a day, which I often forget so this one is best for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

for my grandma =)

Posted by 4772329128476090466 on Nov 16, 2015

this is for my grandma i hope she likes them

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by Reviewer2805484 on Nov 06, 2015

I use alot of supplements and do so consistently. I saw no improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »