EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.49

$49.99

Savings of: $18.50 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

gives me energy! I only take half a dose a day.

Posted by TrailEssentials on Jun 05, 2014

I love this multi-vitamin! I use the v caps because the hard pills cause indigestion. These digest well and increase my energy level. Everyone I know that uses this mult-vitamin loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4799988997183055295 on Mar 27, 2014

it taste very good

Was this review helpful to you?

It was not as expected.

Posted by 5333098707794451516 on Feb 13, 2014

I have been taking 3 tablets daily with a meal for two weeks, but it doesn't help me at all. It is like I don't take anything at all. I rate this product with 2/5 only because it has a lot of antioxidant sources.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best multivitamins

Posted by 5478459848795739190 on Feb 12, 2014

Very good results.I have more energy and I also think that the minerals are better asimilated by the body as this product has some chelated minerals.

Was this review helpful to you?

OLD FORMULA BETTER

Posted by HealthandBeautyGirl on Feb 04, 2014

I felt great on the old formula (before "max potency"). I found I did not feel good on this new formula, once I stopped this multi and switched to rainbow light complete multi, I started to feel good again.

Was this review helpful to you?

feel energitic

Posted by 4715233160153330607 on Jan 19, 2014

morning feel fresh and body light

Was this review helpful to you?

Creo que funciona y vienen muchas

Posted by 4934996910054196238 on Jan 16, 2014

Lo he usado poco todavía para hablar de resultados pero si me noto más enérgica. Me gustaría que llevara un folleto explicativo sobre sus efectos, el tiempo que se recomienda usarlo de continuo... El bote es muy grande y las pastillas enormes, os costará tragarlas a más d uno.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!!

Posted by 4920688992950189315 on Oct 19, 2013

I am satisfied! I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

muito bom

Posted by 5349794711485922208 on Oct 03, 2013

completo muito bom o produto

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by 4953701506504406513 on Sep 16, 2013

I really love it^^

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 141 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »