EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.49

$49.99

Savings of: $18.50 (37% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Nice!

Posted by Reviewer1185924 on May 29, 2008

I came to drink this and became better-conditioned than some fronts. I feel a body becomes warm, and mobile.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alive vitamins

Posted by Reviewer1030813 on Jul 02, 2008

I've been using these vitamins for years. They help my metabolism and overall health tremendously. They're a VERY GOOD value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tammy from California

Posted by Reviewer2441577 on Jul 02, 2008

Great well rounded multi-vitamin. I have used it for years and would highly reccomend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natures Way Alive

Posted by Reviewer1543989 on Jul 07, 2008

Makes a difference, excellent Multi-Vitamin for all. Highly recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than most...

Posted by Reviewer1811540 on Jul 18, 2008

These are the best! You get everything your body needs for a GREAT price... love'em

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product!!

Posted by Reviewer2335394 on Aug 14, 2008

I like how Alive! works. It does give energy and suppliments a bunch of vitamins and minerals. I like how its in a wholefood catagory. I recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ness Starkey

Posted by Reviewer3005407 on Aug 15, 2008

Well balanced product but won't be re-ordering cos of import tax

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product for the price.

Posted by Reviewer3015155 on Aug 19, 2008

I jusr recently switched to this vitamin and it seems to be working just as well as the more expensive brand I was using before.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best multi-vitamin in the market!

Posted by Reviewer2717563 on Aug 22, 2008

All natural and Well balanced! This product provides all the vitamins, minerals, ect one needs in fast absorbing tablets! I have much more energy and am so happy with "Alive!"

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1862881 on Aug 20, 2007

This is by far the best multi vitamin/mineral product I've ever come across. Best possible bio-availability thanks to the use of the right mineral forms (e.g. amino acid chelates or calcium citrate). I can't recommend this enough! Despite suffering from Crohn's disease I can now even get iron into my system for the first time ever! Great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 142 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »