EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.49

$49.99

Savings of: $18.50 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Alive! is always my favorite vitamin

Posted by Reviewer1235122 on Aug 15, 2009

I had severe malnutrition issues and Alive! has made a big difference. I do prefer the liquid Alive! as it seems to absorb better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work fine!

Posted by Reviewer1936595 on Aug 11, 2009

My energy seems fine, good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Extra Good

Posted by Reviewer2489952 on Aug 08, 2009

I was nor able to reorder my vitamins and was without them for about 2 weeks. I have been taking them again for about 2 weeks and am very surprised at how much more energy I have. I didn't realize how helpful they were before!

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied

Posted by Reviewer2460399 on Aug 07, 2009

I've Been using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1442960 on Jul 16, 2009

It has everything you want in it. I take 3 a day like it says and it keeps me healty and gives me energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good overall

Posted by Reviewer3309061 on Jul 15, 2009

My husband loved this vitamin, said it gave him more energy. I also think it gave me more energy, but it made my stomach uneasy, so not so good for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

VETY HAPPY

Posted by Reviewer1523068 on Jun 23, 2009

YES THEY MAKE ME FEEL ALIVE AT GYM MORE OFTEN

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1800843 on Jun 19, 2009

These pills make me feel alive. I work at an office and have to be attentive at all times. Before these pills I was feeling very low-energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Multi-Vitamin

Posted by Reviewer1217665 on Jun 18, 2009

My brother recommended this vitamin. Have been taking it daily and feel great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ideale mix

Posted by Reviewer2129962 on Jun 04, 2009

Alive Multi-Vitamine heeft een uitstekende samenstelling en voldoet bij mij bijzonder goed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 141 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »