EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.07

$15.99

Savings of: $5.92 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not absorbing

Posted by Reviewer2567834 on Feb 05, 2015

I think it won’t get absorbed. My urine turns yellow and it worried me. I didn’t feel any difference after using 80 Vcaps so I’ve stopped using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

조금 역해요.

Posted by Reviewer1633240 on Jan 30, 2015

이거 코스트코에도 들어와 있던데....식전이나 식간에 먹어야할듯해요. 성분 좋은데 비위에 약하시면 나중에 스물스물 냄새가 올라와서 조금 힘들수도 있어요.

Was this review helpful to you?

bought 2nd

Posted by 5669694789312116909 on Jan 01, 2015

actually i like it. but the tablets is little bit big.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you!

Posted by 5008673460582678220 on Dec 21, 2014

I think the best multi-supplement. A page of goods was easy to understand and shipping off also was smooth and met. I'd repeat.

Was this review helpful to you?

smell is not good

Posted by 4670005890253634663 on Oct 29, 2014

multi-vitamin is good for heath but Vcaps has bad smell... i have to swallow with water asap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Verry good!

Posted by 5392632272402609444 on Oct 27, 2014

Lieliski vitamīni rudenim imunitātes stiprināšanai. Dod enerģiju. Var lietot 2 - 3 tabletes dienā un arī jut atšķirību, ja nelieto nemaz.

Was this review helpful to you?

Exellent energizer!

Posted by 4761740030425700166 on Sep 02, 2014

I ordered this product for my parents and I am going to order it again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great effect!!!

Posted by 5446209246407798737 on Jun 30, 2014

WOW!!! My hair and nails became so strong! My hair is shine health and had grown faster then ever! Defenately i'll buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

good ingredients great price

Posted by 5623063345814961913 on Jun 19, 2014

these are the ones I take on daily basis

Was this review helpful to you?

master of biz.adm

Posted by 5737512782912290500 on May 30, 2014

find it good but why 6 pill/day a little bit of misinformation,one schouldv think thatb 990 pills lasts more than 15 days regards stefan slotte seproy@netti.fi

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 191 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »