EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.07

$15.99

Savings of: $5.92 (37% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

nature's way alive multi vitimin

Posted by Reviewer2669882 on Jul 19, 2008

only taking a week now but i do like them very good ingredients....................

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

daily dose is six caps, but

Posted by Reviewer1234219 on Aug 27, 2008

we were looking for a multi that would not cause overdose when added to other supplements. so, one a day fits in great! greeat service and price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by HerbalGarden on Oct 24, 2013

I prefer a vitamin that uses more natural ingredients rather than synthetic/chemical additives. This product is priced right for what you get. I feel energized after using it. I'm not sure if you need to take the maximum dose or not. I prefer to take a bit less.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good ingredients great price

Posted by 5623063345814961913 on Jun 19, 2014

these are the ones I take on daily basis

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

master of biz.adm

Posted by 5737512782912290500 on May 30, 2014

find it good but why 6 pill/day a little bit of misinformation,one schouldv think thatb 990 pills lasts more than 15 days regards stefan slotte seproy@netti.fi

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure if this is good or not yet

Posted by 5368550823372337296 on May 23, 2012

Not sure if this is good or not yet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing special

Posted by Reviewer1731051 on Dec 06, 2010

Nothing special

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strange feeling after that..

Posted by Reviewer1760450 on May 09, 2011

I feel like eaten something wrong after taking these ones. But in general it is good that it is natural

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beware of synthetic ingredients

Posted by HonestReviewsHere on Apr 05, 2014

Some vitamins in this product are synthetic and made in a lab. For instance, if you would look up thiamin mononitrate you'll see that it's the synthetic form of B1 from chemicals. I suggest brands MegaFood and Garden of Life for any supplement you may need because they use food-based vitamins which are absorbed more effectively due to their bioavailability.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good multivitamine

Posted by 4944878349878684576 on Jul 29, 2013

good multivitamin, but the pill is huge~~~~

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 196 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »