EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.07

$15.99

Savings of: $5.92 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

ingredients list is per serve.

Posted by 5061149986208322460 on May 29, 2014

If you are looking for economy this is not the best option.You have to take 6 capsules to consume the amounts stated on labels.This will therefore last you 15 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Feeling Alive!

Posted by 4980340293788709096 on May 20, 2014

I brought these as and extra pick me up heading into winter. I have felt much better and do have more energy that last the whole day since taking these tabs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Beware of synthetic ingredients

Posted by HonestReviewsHere on Apr 05, 2014

Some vitamins in this product are synthetic and made in a lab. For instance, if you would look up thiamin mononitrate you'll see that it's the synthetic form of B1 from chemicals. I suggest brands MegaFood and Garden of Life for any supplement you may need because they use food-based vitamins which are absorbed more effectively due to their bioavailability.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I prefer the tablets

Posted by 5487849416492740001 on Apr 01, 2014

The capsules seem to stick in my throat...so drink plenty of water. They do stink more than the tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

source of energy

Posted by 5717374564161742914 on Jan 13, 2014

super

Was this review helpful to you?

haven't tried it yet

Posted by Reviewer1225616 on Jan 05, 2014

will try soon

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way Alive

Posted by 5457458702004956697 on Nov 28, 2013

We trust this product :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 4948733673220708034 on Nov 20, 2013

I needed a good multivitamin and I believe I found it here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by HerbalGarden on Oct 24, 2013

I prefer a vitamin that uses more natural ingredients rather than synthetic/chemical additives. This product is priced right for what you get. I feel energized after using it. I'm not sure if you need to take the maximum dose or not. I prefer to take a bit less.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Wonderful multivitamins

Posted by Krassy on Aug 27, 2013

I take 2-3 daily. Exellent energizer!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 191 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »