EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.07

$15.99

Savings of: $5.92 (37% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Natures Way, Alive Multi vit w/o iron

Posted by Reviewer2762217 on Mar 26, 2011

Interesting combination, resulting in increased energetic levels. Mushroom are great for men.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hello iHerb

Posted by Reviewer2762526 on Nov 25, 2010

Lots of energy,I'm sure it's helping.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

William Borgstrom.

Posted by Reviewer2762601 on May 07, 2008

This Vitamin purchase was the best one I have ever made. No better deal on the planet. I am one happy camper with everything I bought from IHerb. Thanks again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Solid

Posted by Reviewer2773477 on Mar 01, 2010

This is our main family vitamin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2789353 on Apr 11, 2011

Alive! That's a good feeling. No longer do I feel like I'm lacking energy. This multi-Vitamin from iherb is a great price and I feel great. Thanks iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great Product!

Posted by Reviewer2925553 on Jul 18, 2011

From Philippines via Singapore great Product, my parents just consumed 2 bottles of Alive and they want More - energy level for the whole day greatly improved. Also, very fast delivery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

AWESOMENESS!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2927466 on Jan 06, 2012

AWESOMENESS!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Alive Mult Vitamin

Posted by Reviewer2835906 on May 10, 2008

I was pleased with my purchase and how quickly I received my product. I do wish that you carried the above item and the other item I purchased, Total Mins, in larger quantities. I definitely will be ordering again. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Alive!

Posted by Reviewer2855752 on Dec 08, 2008

Has without question - boosted my energy levels. Capsules are quite big, but easy to swallow. Will definetly be re-ordering and might try the liquid mix formula

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natures way ALive!!

Posted by Reviewer2857649 on Apr 04, 2011

Very Good,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 197 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »