EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.07

$15.99

Savings of: $5.92 (37% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great price

Posted by Reviewer2959212 on Oct 25, 2010

All natural and not condensed pill means better bioavailability

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great vitamins

Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Jun 06, 2008

These are wonderful vitamins that can be taken on an empty stomach. They have a good amount of vitamin c in them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Alive Vcap multivitamins easier to swallow than the extra large tablet type

Posted by Reviewer2984781 on Dec 07, 2008

Multivitamins received quickly with an excellent expiration date and packaged in a heat/cold proof bag. These Vcaps are easier to swallow than the large tablet type which took me forever to get down. I just wished the Vcaps came in a 180 capsule size bottle. This is my first purchase with this company and will buy again from them

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Verry good!

Posted by 5392632272402609444 on Oct 27, 2014

Lieliski vitamīni rudenim imunitātes stiprināšanai. Dod enerģiju. Var lietot 2 - 3 tabletes dienā un arī jut atšķirību, ja nelieto nemaz.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Alive Vitamins

Posted by Reviewer3197537 on Jan 28, 2011

I buy these for my Husband. He has finally started to take them on his own without me bugging him. He is a coach and almost all of his kids were sick and he didn't catch anything from them. That is why he makes sure he takes his vitamins everyday.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy

Posted by Reviewer3199529 on Oct 18, 2007

I was so glad I could find them at a great price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3227089 on Jul 07, 2011

good job

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

+

Posted by Reviewer3261182 on Jan 05, 2012

this really works!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

review

Posted by Reviewer3287428 on Feb 02, 2012

love these vitamins. Help my energy levels

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great fill in for travel

Posted by Reviewer3024604 on Nov 24, 2011

I usually take another brand of vitamins, but I forgot them when I traveled and usually order a 3 month supply so I didn't want to reorder just because I was going to be gone for a while, and just got a fresh supply. But these are almost like them, however, I wish they had a better flavor to them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 197 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »