EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.07

$15.99

Savings of: $5.92 (37% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

.

Posted by Reviewer1454503 on May 30, 2012

Super.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer2242982 on Jun 12, 2012

I just love natures way vitamins.. I think that it is a great product for the price and Iherb; your prices are the best.... Thank you so much for being a part of my shopping....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great multi-vitamin

Posted by carolinelaporte on Jun 29, 2012

This is a great multi-vitamin, I started taking it as it was recommended by Naturalnews.com's health ranger, Mike Adams. I think it's a great product, I'd highly suggest it if you are taking a daily multi-vitamin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by NurseEmily on Jul 03, 2012

These are really good multivitamins especially if you have a busy day and can't fit in all the fruits and veggies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5332262863049148062 on Jul 05, 2012

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

All in one

Posted by LBS4MSU on Jul 07, 2012

Great all in one, good quality vitamin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1635815 on Aug 26, 2011

Essential part of my daily vitamin regimen. Since working in a smoke filled casino while not taking vitamins. I was suffering 2-5 moderate to severe flu's/colds per year. I take a few vitamins daily(B-complex, C, D, Cal-Mag-Zinc, Fish Oil, Alive Multi) and only been sick mildly three times in the last 3 years!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT!

Posted by Reviewer3110824 on Sep 07, 2011

energy for the Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu Training! 5 stars! recomended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

What Alive does to me.

Posted by Reviewer1220584 on Jan 25, 2012

Nature's way Alive is being used by the whole family that is why I buy in bulk. Even my sister and brothers in the Philippines are using them. It gives me energy to last me for 16 hours work. When I don't feel good, I take 6 caps at the same time and my enenrgy comes back. I can recommend this to my friends and relatives.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

review

Posted by Reviewer3287428 on Feb 02, 2012

love these vitamins. Help my energy levels

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 196 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »