EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.49

$49.99

Savings of: $18.50 (37% off)

Write a Review
  • Although this item has no Iron Added", it does contain naturally occurring Iron (Spirulina)

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    요망한것!

    Posted by 4668709584047765141 on May 12, 2015

    한달정도 실온에 뒀더니 약위의 코팅이 저 혼자 슬슬 벗겨짐. 산패될까봐 하루 한알 먹던걸 아침저녁 두알씩 털어넣었다.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    성분은 좋은데...

    Posted by 5513305499291809936 on Mar 17, 2015

    알약 크기가 큰 건 알고 있었지만...진짜 크네요...그건 그럭저럭 견딜만 해요 그냥 하루에 한 번이니까... 근데 삼킨 후에 냄새가 좀...ㅠㅠ 효과는 아직까진 드라마틱하게 느껴지진 않지만 괜찮은 것 같긴해용...냄새만 진짜 냄새만 아니면 매일 잘 챙겨먹을텐데 냄새때매 가끔 먹기 싫어질 때가...ㅠㅠ

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Too big tablet

    Posted by 5226744307164581831 on Dec 11, 2014

    Hard to intake individually

    Was this review helpful to you?

    먹고있는 중

    Posted by 4722882428694402451 on Nov 11, 2014

    I just started taking it but the talets are too big for me. Very long and thick. Sometimes it chocks me but I think i will get used to it sooner or later.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Frank

    Posted by 5138255179694441372 on Oct 09, 2014

    My order delivered on time. Im first time to use the product because its referredonly by my brother to try.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    this is good item

    Posted by 5612761208907934413 on Oct 02, 2014

    Nobody sure that Vitamin pills will be good or bad. Just I take it. May be the best item and popular one on this website

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Complicado de tragar

    Posted by 5433825639588230827 on Sep 21, 2014

    Este producto está muy bien por su composición y tras tomarlo unos días la sensación es que me ayuda a tener más energía. Pero destacaría que los comprimidos tienen un tamaño demasiado grande que hacen complicado tragarlos, para la gente a la que le cuesta tragar las pastillas puede ser complicado tomar estas.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 4627246996814143975 on Sep 10, 2014

    It's early to see the benefits of this product, but I'm happy with this bought.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    좋은거 같긴한데...

    Posted by 5362167557211553995 on Aug 18, 2014

    먼가 피곤한거 사라진거 같긴한데 목구멍이 커서 한번에 먹을수잇음 ㅎ 근데 잘 안넘어가는지 냄새도 별로라서.... 토나올거같음 먹고나면;;;; 삼십분 지나면 괜찮아짐.... 진짜 맛없엉...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good multi-vits, worth the price.

    Posted by Reviewer2471480 on Aug 01, 2014

    Can't say if it is helping me from falling sick, but taking multi-vits is always good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 73 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »