EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.49

$49.99

Savings of: $18.50 (37% off)

Write a Review
  • Although this item has no Iron Added", it does contain naturally occurring Iron (Spirulina)

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    It's great as a family gift

    Posted by Reviewer2887702 on Aug 21, 2012

    Named after the vitamin pill, but, in the week compared to theNutrition rich ~ ~What's more I was referring to all people ate.Bowel movement activity as very San Francisco braces.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good.

    Posted by 5723840232032213746 on Aug 23, 2012

    Good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    효과 좋아요.

    Posted by Reviewer2216104 on Aug 28, 2012

    피곤해하는 신랑 땜에 주문했는데, 이거 먹곤 활력이 넘치네요. 냄새가 좀 역하긴하지만, 약 싫어하는 사람인데 본인이 챙겨 먹을 정도로 몸에 좋다는 걸 느끼나봐요. 계속 먹일 생각이예요.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer3246430 on Aug 29, 2012

    It works good. I like the service of IHerb

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good value for your money

    Posted by Reviewer2319636 on Sep 13, 2012

    I recommend this, generally good for anybody.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good~!

    Posted by 5608685628748940215 on Jul 03, 2012

    good~!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very nice

    Posted by 4919084668978581155 on Jul 07, 2012

    It's very good. This is the first time to get this product. Something different before. Awesome.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A good multivitamin

    Posted by brobin on Jul 08, 2012

    Sustained energy throughout the day, even if I don't take the recommended dose of 3 per day. I sometimes take one at night with my evening meal and it peps me up. Great if you have to work or study on into the evening. Better than ANY other brand of multivitamin I have tried in Australia. Will definitely be buying again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    MY DAILY MULTI-VITAMIN

    Posted by DENYSEALBURY on Jun 29, 2012

    KEEPS ME GOING AND GOING AND GOING.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product, will buy again.

    Posted by BrendaRoss on Apr 22, 2013

    I started feeling the effects after the first few days taking it. A lot more energy, think clearer, and sleep better. Would recommend it to family and friends.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 377 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »