EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.33

$11.00

Savings of: $1.67 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good basic multivitamin

Posted by reflexheather on Jan 29, 2014

Good basic one a day but notice much improved energy taking Alive Energy 3 a day formula.Now Alive do a one a day Ultra potency multi that is excellent instead of the three a day. It is wholefoods based so gives good absorbtion. I hope you find this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

probably works fine, but caused stomach upset

Posted by Charybdis on Jan 20, 2014

Even when I took these with food, they would upset my stomach. So for those of you with sensitive stomachs, keep that in mind. Also, the pills are a bit on the large side, so use a cutter if you have issues swallowing larger pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Well!

Posted by Reviewer2177733 on Dec 28, 2013

Multiple composition of vitamins, should be helpful to the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didnt feel any effects

Posted by 5385760696045644708 on Nov 18, 2013

i had high hopes for this but ended up disappointed. It didnt give me the extra energy i needed to go about my daily routine. In fact i feel more lethargic, i took it in the mornings before i go to work and when i get back and hit the pool, i was ready to faint. Also on weekends after i had my dinner, i wanted to go for my walk but instead felt lazier then ever. Isnt this pill supposed to make me stay more alive? only consolation i had from this purchase is that it says it has all the vitamin that a woman need so i like to think it is beneficial for my body

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

turned out to be better than i thought

Posted by Anaterma on Oct 07, 2013

at first i didn't have a good reaction to this one, maybe because of iron, i had a bit of a headache, stomach ache and overall dizziness, even if taken with a huge meal, i even tried to take half a tablet and then stayed off of it for a while. but now it's getting better, i don't have a reaction as before, in fact none, and feel ok. i guess i'm feeling sorta better in some aspects of my well-being but the difference is not that noticeable. probably will not repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

...

Posted by 4940747919218256976 on Aug 14, 2013

...

Was this review helpful to you?

Don`t know if it works

Posted by 5220163535883266304 on Aug 08, 2013

Capsules are very big and for me it really hard to take it.I have to cut it into pieces.As for promised energy ,didn`t feel the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad...

Posted by Reviewer1818116 on Apr 23, 2013

But my wife didn't feel a great difference(

Was this review helpful to you?

I doubt whether there's any effect.

Posted by 5426359968358521112 on Apr 22, 2013

My mom took them and didn't notice any changes. Though the time when she took this supplement was rather hard. There was much physical activity and stress. So may be the supplement did a good job but we didn't notice the effect due to stressful situation.

Was this review helpful to you?

De momento no he notado nada

Posted by 5735263093754687703 on Nov 06, 2012

La verdad es que no puedo decir gran cosa porque supongo que sus efectos se notarán a muy largo plazo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »