EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.33

$11.00

Savings of: $1.67 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Stefanova

Posted by 5081556055696556518 on May 04, 2016

super

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 4970705646497019714 on Feb 04, 2015

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy completo

Posted by 5375079626912247014 on Jan 28, 2015

Muy buen precio

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Jan 27, 2015

I take a lot of supplements for health and fitness goals, this is a good addition to every supplement stack.

Was this review helpful to you?

fit for my aging cells

Posted by 5515208717850067486 on Jan 01, 2015

One cap a day ensures my daily needs of vitamins and minerals but still I am taking alive whole food energizer at night. I think that combo gave me a youthful skin and a healthy gut. My eyesight have improved its vision and my memory too.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by 4872716519109909703 on Nov 20, 2014

Thank you !

Was this review helpful to you?

the best.

Posted by 4774233247148192547 on Jun 27, 2014

Very cool vitamins,I like it,energy and good health. Haroshije vitamini,ochenj ponraviljisj. Łoti labi vitamini!

Was this review helpful to you?

great value

Posted by 5302965485918016184 on Jun 03, 2014

These are excellent value for money, I do feel pretty good after taking them for a few weeks

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect Addition to my daily routine!

Posted by 4932175073328261515 on Apr 24, 2014

I did not know how good this product was from the reviews alone. I had to try it. I was looking for an all natural multivitamin that boosted my energy levels. I felt a lot less sore after house chores. I had more energy to clean up after dinner too. I am so happy to have chosen this multivit over the millions of brands out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK!

Posted by Reviewer3324415 on Apr 20, 2014

I've been taking these vitamins for a long time. I've taken the discontinuously. I am very pleased with the results and recommend it to anyone who is looking for a complete multivitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 96 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »