EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.33

$11.00

Savings of: $1.67 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer1246731 on Jun 17, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Has Everything

Posted by Reviewer3186535 on Jul 01, 2011

this vitamin is true to its name, i feel more energetic and alive, can feel the difference when i forget to take it. it has everything a women needs!

Was this review helpful to you?

5

Posted by Reviewer2711221 on Aug 11, 2011

after 1 week of taking i really feel more energetic

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product !

Posted by Reviewer3285873 on Aug 24, 2011

Iherb,you are the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

love these vitamins

Posted by Reviewer2770684 on Sep 05, 2011

They have everything in them that I need especially the calcium and vitamin D without taking a bunch of pills. The shipping is super fast I will be back before I run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by Reviewer3016258 on Sep 22, 2011

Took a long time to find the right multi; chose one a day due to all the other pills I need to take. This has a large variety of vitamins in one pill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Value, Excellent Product....

Posted by Reviewer2934919 on Sep 23, 2011

A nice, affordable, well rounded vitamin for those who don't like taking 3 or more vitamins daily that helps restore energy and vitality.

Was this review helpful to you?

I need it!

Posted by Reviewer1179028 on May 26, 2012

Good stuff! My stomach has no unpleasant reaction to this tablets. And my big problem- brittle finger nails- is getting stronger already!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5135793703942006264 on Jul 08, 2012

This multi vitamine and mineral is great. Does not upset my stomach nor give me the jitters. Will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

Oh the great healthy Alive feeling

Posted by Reviewer1210203 on Jul 08, 2012

This is the best of the best! It has everything for that happy alive balance for all day, nothing compares to this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 149 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »