EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.20

$29.99

Savings of: $10.79 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

alive

Posted by Reviewer2135423 on Jan 04, 2011

they give you energy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Women's Multi.

Posted by Reviewer2842299 on Apr 20, 2011

I really like this product. It's a very good value and seems to work well. Will continue to order this in the future.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by FireGlow on Jul 04, 2012

This gives my body everything.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The most complete MULTI-VITAMINS I´ve ever knew for my wife.

Posted by namorim on Jan 31, 2012

I am so happy with this product, it is complete and the price is so competitive. This is the elected multi.vitamins for my wife.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2827871 on Apr 10, 2012

I started to use these vitamins only 2 weeks ago. But I already feel that my nails become stronger and grow faster. I get a charge of energy for the whole day. A very good supplement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality without the high price

Posted by Reviewer3359199 on Jan 06, 2012

I love these food based vitamins. Everything about this supplement makes sense to me. It has everything I want in a multi. The price is a bonus.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Definately my favorite Multi Vitamin to date

Posted by Reviewer2442286 on May 17, 2011

I have more energy and a better attitude since starting these vitamins. I noticed a difference right way. I would definately reccomend these to a friend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Multi

Posted by Reviewer1494273 on May 14, 2010

My wife love's them!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product.

Posted by Reviewer1730430 on Oct 18, 2010

Contains enough from everything that needs to take on a daily basis one woman.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Vitamin I have tried

Posted by SunDownSeede on Oct 21, 2010

I do seem to have more focus and energy. I am amazed at the content~! I am going to go for the one a day though and hope it is near as good as this one!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »