EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2058205 on Oct 25, 2009

Seems good and fresh. I take 1 oz shot every morning with my daily vitamins to increase their absorption

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ottimo

Posted by 5758268882519664071 on Feb 28, 2014

ottimo

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1500065 on Dec 03, 2010

Good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste with pulps

Posted by Reviewer1568157 on May 30, 2011

Tastes concentrated and good with pulps at the bottom. I drink about 2oz saily

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer3058552 on Aug 11, 2014

iI alwaysgetalways get great serservice. The aloe really helps my skin.I find it a bit strong in taste so iI mix it into my morning juice.Since using this product several time a week,iI also ddon't take as much allergy medicines.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good juice

Posted by bysweetdreams on Oct 08, 2012

I use it as face toner for oily skin, it`s very good product on such price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural energy level

Posted by Reviewer2898212 on Apr 05, 2012

I like this aloe juice, it's all natural, it's effective. The miraculous aloe leaf has benefited mankind for thousands of years. My full review of this product: http://www.5kopeks.com/2012/03/1-iherb/

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems fine...

Posted by Reviewer2756356 on Mar 24, 2009

I rub this on my skin and then take a couple big gulps every day. Tastes ok-- seems fine-- not much to report.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Always good

Posted by Reviewer2789341 on Aug 10, 2010

I get the regular juice and the berry juice and mix them half and half as the berry one alone is just a little too sweet for me. Overall it is a great tasting juice and will buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

broken box

Posted by 5140403891212275381 on Jan 15, 2013

One of the boxes for the shipment had 18 bottles in it. Total order of 24 bbottles. The bottom had proceeded to break open from the weight of the shipped product. Fortunately the prodoct is in a heavyweight plastic bottles and none were lost. Received all product in a timely manner. Thanks for the great price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 60 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »