EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.59

$19.99

Savings of: $7.40 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good product

Posted by woofmetoo on May 30, 2013

Has some stimulant like acting substance which I cannot handle personally.But husband has no problem

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer1095492 on Mar 27, 2012

My Husband is very busy in his current role, and under alot of pressure, he has noticed that since taking these he is coping much better. Previously I tried to get him to take a Blackmores brand one, he said it made no difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 STAR

Posted by pampalmer on Jan 18, 2012

THIS iS ONE OF THE BEST PRODUCTS I HAVE USED SO FAR. THIS IS WONDERFUL I INTRODUCED IT TO MY SISTER AND SHE IS LOVING IT ALSO. THANKS.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1288150 on Dec 26, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

love natures way

Posted by Reviewer2264751 on Aug 13, 2011

have not used it yet. but am confident excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps a lot

Posted by Reviewer1443384 on Aug 03, 2011

I felt a lot better after taking this

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1014945 on May 28, 2011

I have tried different brands of B vitimins and this one seems to be absorbed rather than some of the others that just "pass through."

Was this review helpful to you?

B vit

Posted by Reviewer1797401 on Apr 13, 2011

Ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1405760 on Mar 25, 2011

I really like these. I take one twice a day and feel much better. I will take these for a while until I maybe only need one per day. Great product. Thanks again, IHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the size of the capsule

Posted by Reviewer2212656 on May 30, 2010

The last B-Stress capsules were so big and hard to swallow. These are easy to swallow and definitely makes a difference on my stress level. I hate to run out!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »