EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.07

$15.99

Savings of: $5.92 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Posted by 5313419658240784444 on Oct 11, 2013

Was this review helpful to you?

Too early to tell

Posted by Cyberoo on Sep 17, 2013

Not sure yet if these are working. No adverse affects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5593321236817919286 on Aug 27, 2013

thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

******waiting for blood test results

Posted by nutranut on Jun 02, 2013

Using per directions until my next A1C test results. So far, fasting blood glucose in the morning is good, but hasn't changed much. However, I have noticed a difference in my evening blood test. Will update with my next A1C.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good~

Posted by Reviewer1542133 on Aug 15, 2011

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Wish I could tell if they helped

Posted by Reviewer1967254 on Mar 12, 2011

I have not been using these for a long time so I don't know how well they work. While taking these tablets (twice a day), I have also made adjustments to my diet and increased my walking to about 3.5 miles per day. The overall result has been a generally lower after meal blood glucose average readings while the fasting average has not changed much. I have not had the large spikes, but I believe that is more a result of a primarily South Beach/Mediterranean diet. They are cheap, not harmful, and may help so I will continue with them since I don't know which process are combination of processes is helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Blood sugar Control

Posted by Reviewer1232925 on Sep 29, 2010

It has helped with my blood sugar control. I take it along with PGX and my blood sugar has been at good levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Mother said it didn't do much for her

Posted by Reviewer1589574 on Apr 08, 2010

I got this product for my mother who is a diabetic. She said it didn't do much for her. The delivery was quick, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

from Australia

Posted by Reviewer1374140 on Aug 06, 2009

The product worked well on my dad, blood sugar test showed a reduction in blood sugar in about a weeks time.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

blood sugar

Posted by Reviewer3203249 on May 01, 2009

I think these are helping with my sweet tooth a bit

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »