EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.24

$15.99

Savings of: $5.75 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2477918 on Apr 03, 2010

I use to keep my blood sugar normal

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very satisfied.

Posted by Reviewer1430330 on Feb 03, 2010

we are very satisfied with the product. My husband has diabetes and with this added on to his other natural regimen his daily readingsd are much more excellent that without your product. Thanks for making this available

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

blood sugar with gymnema!

Posted by Reviewer3093807 on Sep 28, 2009

This product worke well for me. Keeps my blood sugar stable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Combination

Posted by 5582280338800294405 on Jan 08, 2015

It most important hope for diabetic 2 person

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

this is a good replacement for the more expensive bitter melon

Posted by WorkBike on May 19, 2016

supplements..i have already tested the original bitter melon supplements compared with this blood sugar..it does keep me glucose index low..will buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps reduce cravings

Posted by ProDeath on May 30, 2016

Been struggling with an addiction to sugar for two decades. I've finally reached a much better way of eating, but still suffer from sugar cravings. Taking three of these pills twice a day really helps! I don't crave nearly as much and it's much easier to eat well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps a lot

Posted by 4788412294674356579 on Jun 24, 2016

Helps keep blood sugar under control.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Producing positive results

Posted by 5133435141873382498 on Aug 22, 2016

Have been using this product for a few months and definitely feel the benefits of it and also have much lower blood sugar readings.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Blood Sugar with Gymnema capsules

Posted by 5180280888235251536 on Oct 20, 2013

I tried this for 3 weeks and have not noticed any change in my blood sugar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

blood suagr with gymnema

Posted by Reviewer1824712 on Jun 19, 2008

this product helps with the breakdown of sugar. this product is great for diabetic type one and two. great for kidneys health and pancreas health

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 130 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »