EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.60

$14.99

Savings of: $5.39 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Thank you very much!

Posted by Reviewer1632344 on Apr 22, 2009

Very pleased to locate this in TABLET form! Also, stores in my area that could normally order it in, were unable to. Will definitely reorder. Therese in Phoenix, AZ

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

combine with white willow bark

Posted by Reviewer1636311 on Dec 27, 2007

a natural anit-inflammatory that really works when combine with white willow bark, actually works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to help

Posted by BrendaYoumans on Aug 09, 2009

You can tell something is going on but, I have to remind my self its not for pain, only inflammation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

boswellia

Posted by Reviewer2708657 on Feb 06, 2009

the product is great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Herbs

Posted by Reviewer2709377 on Nov 14, 2008

Good brands , make great products

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way Boswellia

Posted by Reviewer2896301 on Feb 18, 2011

Very pleased with this product, less expensive than other brands yet very effective.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

purchases

Posted by Reviewer2877946 on Mar 30, 2009

I was very pleased with the product i purchaed through IHerb. It arrived fast and the price can't be beat!! Thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NW Boswellia

Posted by Reviewer1666199 on Apr 25, 2008

well tolerated, no problem to swallow

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's helping

Posted by Reviewer1040559 on Nov 13, 2009

I added this to the glucosamine and chondroiton I've been taking for several years and it seems to be further reducing joint pain in my hands and arms.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

First time order

Posted by Reviewer1380125 on Aug 19, 2011

The order came quickly. It's too early to rate effectiveness of Boswellia. So far I have been pleased. Thank you, Debbie Pearson

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 57 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »