EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.60

$14.99

Savings of: $5.39 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Seems to help

Posted by BrendaYoumans on Aug 09, 2009

You can tell something is going on but, I have to remind my self its not for pain, only inflammation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you very much!

Posted by Reviewer1632344 on Apr 22, 2009

Very pleased to locate this in TABLET form! Also, stores in my area that could normally order it in, were unable to. Will definitely reorder. Therese in Phoenix, AZ

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Joint pain and mobility

Posted by Reviewer1362163 on Nov 11, 2009

I have been taking curcumin and boswellia for about 6 months now and have seen a dramatic reduction of pain in my joints and back. There also has been a very noticeable increase in mobility. Definitely 5 stars!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way Boswellia

Posted by Reviewer2896301 on Feb 18, 2011

Very pleased with this product, less expensive than other brands yet very effective.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's helping

Posted by Reviewer1040559 on Nov 13, 2009

I added this to the glucosamine and chondroiton I've been taking for several years and it seems to be further reducing joint pain in my hands and arms.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

purchases

Posted by Reviewer2877946 on Mar 30, 2009

I was very pleased with the product i purchaed through IHerb. It arrived fast and the price can't be beat!! Thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NW Boswellia

Posted by Reviewer1666199 on Apr 25, 2008

well tolerated, no problem to swallow

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

First time order

Posted by Reviewer1380125 on Aug 19, 2011

The order came quickly. It's too early to rate effectiveness of Boswellia. So far I have been pleased. Thank you, Debbie Pearson

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3165762 on Aug 01, 2008

Great Product, Great Price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't say yet

Posted by Reviewer2798027 on Feb 27, 2008

I haven't tried this product yet, but is a good brand and is suppose to help with pain. I will not take any over the counter or prescription medication and am hoping this helps with my back and hip pain. I will let you know with my next order.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 54 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »