EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.76

$33.99

Savings of: $12.23 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

losing fat

Posted by Reviewer3203249 on Jul 27, 2009

I feel this product is getting rid of some of my fat storage. My weight hasn't changed, but I feel like I went down a clothes size...

Was this review helpful to you?

This one is the best !

Posted by Reviewer2412676 on Sep 13, 2010

This product gave me a good result. Shape of my wast looks better than before which my friend found me so. But before I decide to repeat, I tryed other 3 brands and didn't work any of them. I think that any oil product of Nature's Way works really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

x

Posted by Reviewer2540465 on Aug 11, 2011

yes

Was this review helpful to you?

seems good

Posted by Reviewer2626629 on Jun 04, 2011

I can't quite tell if these are doing the job they are supposed to, but as part of a weight loss regime, they might be helping. I definitely have fewer cravings and am losing fat, but am also watching diet and exercising.

Was this review helpful to you?

Husband's taking it

Posted by Christal on Mar 11, 2010

It's over a month now,& hubby has at most lost 1 kg. The good news is, he hasn't gained any more weight, coz he really doesn't watch what he eats and snacks a lot without working out. So, I guess it's helping. But after he's finished with this bottle, we'll probably try other weight loss products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by LocutusOfBorg on Apr 01, 2011

Recomended

Was this review helpful to you?

MK

Posted by Reviewer3165999 on Apr 27, 2011

!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by Reviewer3095160 on Nov 03, 2011

Great quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for fat loss!

Posted by KurtJacobsen on Oct 31, 2014

Like most CLA-products, these softgels a quite big, but they are rounded and smooth and easy to swallow. I take a couple of theese a day with meals. I combine it with green tea to fight my body fat. I've used this combination before with great success. I'm perfectly happy with it, and will purchase again when it runs low. The jar comes with a screw cap which is nice, but I wish they would get rid of those hard-to-remove safety seals.

Was this review helpful to you?

se nota mucho!!!

Posted by 4689159512694904294 on Sep 17, 2013

haciendo deporte, dieta saludable y tomando este producto notas resultados en la primera semana!!! perfecto!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »