EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.41

$33.99

Savings of: $12.58 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

2 Weeks In

Posted by Reviewer1638801 on Jan 05, 2010

I've been taking the CLA-1300 for approximately 2-weeks & thus far, seems to be working fairly well. My understanding is true results take effect in approx 3-weeks after faithful use. Additionally, I read that the CLA-1300 can be "assisted" with Green Tea. I'm gonna keep using it as it has been holding my cravings back and I have not been as hungry.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

losing fat

Posted by Reviewer3203249 on Jul 27, 2009

I feel this product is getting rid of some of my fat storage. My weight hasn't changed, but I feel like I went down a clothes size...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

My Sculpter

Posted by Reviewer3144611 on Apr 10, 2009

Makes me leaner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way CLA-1300, Max Potency

Posted by Reviewer1053419 on Oct 05, 2008

I've been using this product for over 3 years. My doctor prescribed CLA to help prevent breast cancer; however, it's also done exactly what the label says it will do - reduce body fat and increase lean muscle. So I'm very pleased with it and would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

CLA-1300

Posted by Reviewer1167661 on Jul 20, 2008

need more product information, especially relating to blood sugars.

Was this review helpful to you?

g ball

Posted by Reviewer2947165 on Jul 16, 2008

good product noticed a differance quickly like it alot would recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way, CLA-1300, Max Potency, 90 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer3026666 on Jun 18, 2008

Excellent product! Excellent for trimming down! I love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

This is working for me

Posted by Reviewer2734276 on Jun 07, 2008

I've been on it for a couple of months. I take 4 a day. I have only lost a couple of pounds, but I am down one size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price, fast shipment

Posted by Reviewer1107831 on Apr 28, 2008

With the lower prices and same quality, I now get this from iHerb. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

slimming aid

Posted by Reviewer2555447 on Apr 24, 2008

these help stop me eating between meals.Dont know if they are any better than others i have tried but they are as good as; and good value from I.herb

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »