EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.36

$23.99

Savings of: $8.63 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product and received in good condition.

Posted by 4625269718128781972 on Oct 20, 2013

Great product and received in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy going down!

Posted by Reviewer2957900 on Jul 28, 2014

Even though you have to take 3, that's OK, because they are easy to swallow. The capsules are more slippery than the sticky horse pills other brands have. And it is a more balanced blend!

Was this review helpful to you?

It has it all

Posted by Reviewer1112617 on Sep 12, 2014

Great brand and perfect combo. Gotta have this one because it offers the magnesium with the D and the D won't digest well without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

SP Plum

Posted by Reviewer2100560 on Apr 28, 2010

Capsules are easy to swallow. Does not cause stomach upset as some vitamins and minerals can.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 4884676203790744173 on May 06, 2014

Calcium is always known to be essential especially for woman, but it cannot be eaten by itself as it may not be absorbed. This combination of Calcium, Magnesium and Vit D ensure that we can get the most optimum absorption. I really love this brand as it's one of the few that has this combi!

Was this review helpful to you?

Cal Mag & D

Posted by Reviewer1126359 on Sep 10, 2010

Hopefully, calcium supplements are helpful for post-menopausal women. This formula contains all the necessary ingredients in the right proportions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way CCM Supplement

Posted by Reviewer3362351 on Feb 26, 2008

An economical choice for a calcium blend supplement. I selected the UPS ground delivery option and received my order in 4 bus. days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way, Calcium, Magnesium & Vitamin D

Posted by Reviewer3310926 on Mar 05, 2008

Have been using this for quite awhile. I like it and I am also taking Vitamin D for better absorption of the Calcium. I have been diagnosed with Osteoporosis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for the bones

Posted by Reviewer1842986 on Jul 08, 2013

A good mix of three essentials.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by Reviewer2676262 on Nov 23, 2009

This product causes constipation and gas, an unfortunate two-some. I cannot take this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »