EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.36

$23.99

Savings of: $8.63 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect Combo

Posted by Reviewer1644541 on Mar 27, 2008

This calcium supplement in combination with magnesium and vitamin D has really helped me in maintaining a legitimate balance of calcium, as I am working to deplete these annoying calcium deposits.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to swallow

Posted by Reviewer2304270 on Mar 01, 2009

This supplement comes in a capsule formula and is easy to swallow!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's way, Calcium,Magnesium&Vit.D Complex,250 caps.

Posted by Reviewer2316498 on Jul 01, 2008

very happy with it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way Calcium

Posted by Reviewer2321305 on Jan 06, 2012

Been using these for years. Still have moderate osteoporosis but sure it could be worse. Like the capsules since they work for me better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Calcium+mag+D

Posted by Reviewer2496025 on Sep 08, 2011

exactly what i was looking for!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cal Mag & D

Posted by Reviewer1126359 on Sep 10, 2010

Hopefully, calcium supplements are helpful for post-menopausal women. This formula contains all the necessary ingredients in the right proportions.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way, Calcium, Magnesium & Vitamin D

Posted by Reviewer3310926 on Mar 05, 2008

Have been using this for quite awhile. I like it and I am also taking Vitamin D for better absorption of the Calcium. I have been diagnosed with Osteoporosis.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way CCM Supplement

Posted by Reviewer3362351 on Feb 26, 2008

An economical choice for a calcium blend supplement. I selected the UPS ground delivery option and received my order in 4 bus. days.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for the bones

Posted by Reviewer1842986 on Jul 08, 2013

A good mix of three essentials.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by Reviewer2676262 on Nov 23, 2009

This product causes constipation and gas, an unfortunate two-some. I cannot take this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »