EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.44

$20.99

Savings of: $7.55 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Foot pain

Posted by Reviewer2856172 on Jun 04, 2009

I had been dealing with severe foot pain ever since my baby was born. The doctors proposed it had something to do with my joints loosening and my flat foot prolapsing. Regardless, I have tried many things for relief, but accidently found that once I began this supplement, my pain was reduced by about 80%.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with Leg Cramps

Posted by Reviewer3105279 on Sep 09, 2009

Taking calcium/magnesium at night has helped me with leg cramps during my pregnancy.

Was this review helpful to you?

calcium and magnesium

Posted by Reviewer2965258 on Feb 05, 2012

excellent product especially to stop muscle cramps

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2657281 on May 16, 2011

I believe this product keeps my bones and heart strong. Good balance of calcium to magnesium and easily absorbed.

Was this review helpful to you?

good combo of elements

Posted by Reviewer1744102 on Jun 20, 2011

This is a good balance of ingredients. Easy size to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2605937 on Oct 30, 2007

This is a good product for the convenience of a calcium product in a capsule form. I prefer peter gillham calm plus calcium or pure essence ionic fizz because I think they are more readily absorbed, but this one works when you don't have time to make a hot tea out of the others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Balance

Posted by Reviewer3140432 on Feb 04, 2008

Had trouble finding a good balance of cal vs mag. A little large, but good on the whole.

Was this review helpful to you?

Calcium 500mg & Magnesium 250mg

Posted by Reviewer1606005 on Feb 15, 2009

I only wish I could find this same Calcium 500 / Magnesium 250 in just one capsule (you have to take 3 of these capsules to get that dosage). But at least they are allergen free. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to Swallow

Posted by Reviewer3112535 on Sep 20, 2010

These are much easier to swallow than the chalkier pills I have taken before. I gave it (4) stars because the I have to take so many a day to make (1) dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better then Milk

Posted by Reviewer1126064 on Apr 22, 2009

Better then milk!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »