EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.24

$11.49

Savings of: $4.25 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product for Detoxifying Purpose

Posted by 5325714771402954146 on Feb 28, 2016

First time trying this product and was great! As a person who consumes lots of spicy products, the small pill still burns my stomach. As all reviewers cautioned, do take with food. Detoxifying at its best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Trinity on May 10, 2014

You need to eat something before taking this product, otherwise it will burn your tummy. It gives a nice warm feeling and really like taking it in the winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hot,hot,hot..but just right

Posted by 5491351418022769234 on Feb 19, 2014

Very good cayenne..good capsules..fresh capsules...GREAT product

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Hot

Posted by 5026147473259108956 on Feb 13, 2014

This is good HOT cayenne, can feel it work rapidly, but I would advise caution only take when your body has become accustomed to the lower heat unit cayenne, the first few times I took this I could feel it in hitting my colon area within minutes

Was this review helpful to you?

heart health

Posted by Reviewer1658775 on Feb 02, 2014

cayenne works wonders for me, been taking it for 6yrs now, breathing is better, you can feel the blood flows through your body better, constitution is 100% . works wonders for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy heart

Posted by Reviewer2106241 on Dec 17, 2013

The best thing for your heart health will could even improve your stamina!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product

Posted by 5083968428010857048 on Dec 03, 2013

I use these every day to keep my blood thinned out as I react badly to electromagnetic frequencies which thicken my blood. These cayenne caps really work. Significant difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Perfecto

Posted by 5378393119685005816 on Oct 04, 2012

This product is high quality and perfectly addresses my issues! I open the capsules and empty the contents into hot water and lemon juice first thing in the morning as a long term de-toxifier and a energy booster far better than coffee. I now drink decaf.coffee for the taste and pleasure.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Very Good and HOT!

Posted by Reviewer1724866 on Feb 02, 2012

This is some kind of hot. i only take one of these instead of 2 of the the others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Hot, super good!

Posted by Reviewer2502983 on Aug 03, 2011

Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »