EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.55

$11.99

Savings of: $4.44 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Charcoal

Posted by 5440521507017677496 on Dec 28, 2015

Something I always like to keep on hand. Taken internally or opened and used externally it is a quality charcoal product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4757860617612570925 on Jun 01, 2015

Good product to soothe the intestines

Was this review helpful to you?

latest tooth whitening craze

Posted by 4698104193178228336 on May 25, 2015

There are reviews, blogs, and videos all over the internet about using charcoal for natural tooth whitening. We decided to give it a try. It does work, with disciplined frequency. However, we were immediately pleased with other noticeable oral health benefits: smoother teeth (like dentist fresh), healthier gums, and better breath. There is no taste to the product, which is also convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Charcoal

Posted by Reviewer1716047 on Sep 17, 2014

Very good, and very useful

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4803360889968305464 on Aug 02, 2014

using it for a week or so now - seems to be helping control my gas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4920970422348508814 on Jan 07, 2014

I used this to remove smell in the shoes. Works excellent, even better than washing the shoes with detergent. This removed the smell totally.Have not use it orally yet, but will bring it for overseas trip in case of any stomach upset due to food allergy or poisoning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Must buy

Posted by Reviewer1861172 on Dec 22, 2013

Simply 2 capsules each time, would help alleviating diarrhea either due to gastroenteritis or flu problem. Must continue to take until stool is firm. Local authority also used charcoal powder(of other brand) for similar patient.(not for ingesting chemicals) My cats have been taking such from time to time, but beware of constipation if taken in excess.

Was this review helpful to you?

Review on Nature's Way Activated Charcoal capsules

Posted by 4740410512276343596 on Sep 14, 2013

i don't take this orally so i can't really tell. i break the capsules to get the activated charcoal powder and dip my toothbrush on the bristles and brush my teeth with it. it does clean well and doesn't leave black residue. when i'm lazy, i mixed with water and gargle it as oral wash. And its affordable!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Mop up that toxin

Posted by Reviewer2534376 on Sep 17, 2012

Carbons are very good at mopping up all kinds of toxins and adsorbing bacteria. They're a cheap chelation option and are probably under appreciated by doctors (who only use them for overdoses).

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

glad to have these around

Posted by Reviewer2051852 on Jun 22, 2012

but haven't actually had to use yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »