EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.68

$11.99

Savings of: $4.31 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for Detox Reactions

Posted by Reviewer1949637 on Jul 03, 2008

I use this for whenever I get a detox reaction. Exercising sometimes make me itch all over or gives me stomach problems. This helps any kind of detox or allergic reactions!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mop up that toxin

Posted by Reviewer2534376 on Sep 17, 2012

Carbons are very good at mopping up all kinds of toxins and adsorbing bacteria. They're a cheap chelation option and are probably under appreciated by doctors (who only use them for overdoses).

Was this review helpful to you?

Review on Nature's Way Activated Charcoal capsules

Posted by 4740410512276343596 on Sep 14, 2013

i don't take this orally so i can't really tell. i break the capsules to get the activated charcoal powder and dip my toothbrush on the bristles and brush my teeth with it. it does clean well and doesn't leave black residue. when i'm lazy, i mixed with water and gargle it as oral wash. And its affordable!

Was this review helpful to you?

Pulls out the junk especially pesticides

Posted by Reviewer1003688 on May 24, 2008

I could tell it was doing something. Felt very calm after taking 2. Everyone should have this on hand in case of accidental poisoning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bloat be gone!

Posted by Reviewer2354356 on Mar 31, 2010

Helps reduce bloatedness after a meal. Haven't been trying it for long but seems to work well!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1878537 on Jun 09, 2011

it's good. makes me go to the washroom more often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way Activated Charcoal

Posted by Reviewer1373824 on Feb 13, 2010

Being gluten intolerant and having bad reactions to MSG and other nasties, eating safely can be quite a task, especially eating out or at a friend's place, where you can't be absolutely sure what you're eating. These can take the edge off a reaction if you take them soon enough. Don't take with vitamins or medication, it will stop the vits/meds being absorbed

Was this review helpful to you?

latest tooth whitening craze

Posted by 4698104193178228336 on May 25, 2015

There are reviews, blogs, and videos all over the internet about using charcoal for natural tooth whitening. We decided to give it a try. It does work, with disciplined frequency. However, we were immediately pleased with other noticeable oral health benefits: smoother teeth (like dentist fresh), healthier gums, and better breath. There is no taste to the product, which is also convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

effective

Posted by Reviewer2244061 on Nov 20, 2007

good for calming down an active stomach

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer3170760 on Apr 24, 2009

efficace

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »