EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.55

$11.99

Savings of: $4.44 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

5 Stars

Posted by 4642915855377104395 on Apr 22, 2016

I have use it its good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5228917986635810762 on Apr 22, 2016

تحت التجربه

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing product

Posted by 5633022936370845098 on Apr 15, 2016

I LOVE IT , i used it with the green clay and it was amazing will order again منتج رائع استخدمته مع ماسك الطين الاخضر وكان جدا جدا ممتاز انصح الجميع به

Was this review helpful to you?

activated charcoal

Posted by blurhoney on Mar 19, 2016

everyone should get this. good for teeth whitening and even face masks! this is effective and value for money!

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by 4636566230579717517 on Feb 22, 2016

+++

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by lisamaree on Feb 09, 2016

Find it relives heartburn.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product for teeth whitening

Posted by 5359042171288643262 on Feb 07, 2016

I've used these to whiten my teeth with great success. Simply open a capsule and mix with some water, and dip your toothbrush in it. Your toothbrush and entire mouth will turn black while you brush your teeth with it, but don't worry, it washes off real easy and you'll be left with slightly whiter teeth! Do this every day for two weeks and you'll notice a pretty surprising improvement in the whiteness of your teeth. I also know you can take these to minimize the bad effect of junky food, a purpose which I haven't really used them for since I rarely eat junky food! Supposedly these are great to avoid a hangover also, when taken with vitamin C.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Used for my teeth

Posted by 5624563404015115267 on Dec 12, 2015

I had heard that thus would be great for teeth, so I bought it to check it out and it truly works. I brush my teeth with it and there's a noticeable whiter smile afterwards. As for other uses, I'm not too sure, but I'll continue experimenting.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good product.

Posted by 5563996035167001097 on Dec 09, 2015

Good for gas and diarrhoea. Don't take with other medications / supplements. You need to have an 8 hour window between as it they will not work.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Always handy to have !

Posted by 5534303202323310979 on Nov 09, 2015

Good product. Handy to have a bottle around. Thanks iHerb, wonderful service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 155 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »