EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.68

$11.99

Savings of: $4.31 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great for travel overseas

Posted by Reviewer1876891 on Jan 23, 2015

This should be a mainstay in any traveler's medicine box as it clears up any nasty bugs you might catch overseas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by lisamaree on Feb 09, 2016

Find it relives heartburn.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good activated charcoal

Posted by 4716981865482912441 on May 06, 2016

These activated charcoal capsules contain 560 mg charcoal in each gelatin capsule. They are easy to swallow. They contain no other ingredients or binders. The bottle cap is cleverly designed to be either flip-top of screw off for your convenience. The bottle description states this product will "bind-up unwanted materials and gas, which are safely carried out of the digestive system." Remember that with ingestions of any charcoal product, you will see black stool, so don't be alarmed. This is a good quality product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product !

Posted by Ruby64 on May 19, 2016

I use it also for brushing my teeth, and take one every day . Recommended !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4920970422348508814 on Jan 07, 2014

I used this to remove smell in the shoes. Works excellent, even better than washing the shoes with detergent. This removed the smell totally.Have not use it orally yet, but will bring it for overseas trip in case of any stomach upset due to food allergy or poisoning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

effective

Posted by Reviewer2244061 on Nov 20, 2007

good for calming down an active stomach

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not good

Posted by Reviewer3327222 on Aug 04, 2012

I don't like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just in case

Posted by BOBBIMONTANA on Jul 23, 2012

Haven't had to use any. Got them in case of food poisoning. Used charcoal tablets in the past when got a case of food poisoning and the charcoal helped to quickly clear up the poisons

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

never arrived

Posted by 5558299951893615447 on Jan 07, 2016

Iherb is becoming a bit of a joke lately. 6 weeks and no sign of my items. So how can I review this? Well I can't but I can review I herbs dismal attempt at fobbing me off and blaming the post. That total rubbish. One time iHerb was a pleasure to deal with, now their becoming a bit of a joke 6 weeks and counting for this item, but what's bothering me even more is I have 4 more parcels from iHerb. If you want to learn about patience, purchase from iHerb, if you want your items and stay healthy, well purchase elsewhere.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good activated charcoal at good price.

Posted by 5094912465075890841 on May 17, 2016

Not much to say here. The product works, and the price is good. I'd say its a safe buy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 201 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »