EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.55

$11.99

Savings of: $4.44 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product.

Posted by 5563996035167001097 on Dec 09, 2015

Good for gas and diarrhoea. Don't take with other medications / supplements. You need to have an 8 hour window between as it they will not work.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Always handy to have !

Posted by 5534303202323310979 on Nov 09, 2015

Good product. Handy to have a bottle around. Thanks iHerb, wonderful service!

Was this review helpful to you?

I bought into the whiter teeth bull-lony

Posted by Reviewer2070836 on Sep 13, 2015

I admit I tried it on teeth. Don't.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Activated charcoal will become more popular

Posted by Kareny on Sep 09, 2015

There are some instances where activated charcoal should not be used (I think a partially obstructed bowel is one of them) so do your homework before using it. That said, I have used it a couple of times with the onset of mild food poisoning and it has made a bit of difference (though not easy to tell because the severity of the food poisoning cannot be anticipated I suppose). The last time I used it I had caught the stomach flu and thought I had food poisoning so took them. I spewed up black and it definitely was the charcoal (not blood). Of course it doesn't help with stomach flu. Easy to swallow small capsules that you can break open and use for other purposes if you desire.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by 5248369351794158611 on Jul 28, 2015

Good product but can't compare to other product since I have only used this brand so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

V.I.P. - Very Important Product

Posted by Reviewer2591812 on Jul 06, 2015

I've taken these after eating something "funny" and subsequently feeling sick to my stomach. . .unfortunately, on numerous occasions. In each case, I can honestly say I felt much better within half an hour of swallowing two capsules. This is a must-have product for your medicine cabinet.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 5233773986630899930 on Jun 20, 2015

good

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by marianF on Jun 11, 2015

Ordered this for my brother's girlfriend.She mixes it with her toothpaste to remove stains from her teeth and finds it very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A reliable brand, a good product.

Posted by Reviewer2046670 on Jun 08, 2015

A good brand, a nice product, I don't think there's a better one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Está mejorando la digestion de mi hijo

Posted by 4879325161109035427 on Jun 01, 2015

Está mejorando la digestion de mi hijo, el polvo es muy fino, mi hijo tiene 2 años y medio y toma el polvo, abro la cápsula para dárselo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 189 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »