EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.68

$11.99

Savings of: $4.31 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Helps gas

Posted by Reviewer3103581 on Jan 17, 2008

I use these to help my gassy stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Charcoal

Posted by Reviewer1567900 on Apr 22, 2009

I've been using these for years, they really help with gas.

Was this review helpful to you?

supports day to day issues

Posted by Reviewer1537729 on Feb 13, 2011

I love legumes and when occasionally my stomach does not, I use it to control intestinal gas and it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent...

Posted by Reviewer2681049 on Apr 12, 2011

for eliminating gas and other food intolerance symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellant!

Posted by Reviewer2080296 on Sep 26, 2010

Whenever I eat a meal that doesn't quite sit right, I pop 2 of these capsules, and I feel better in about an hour! Seriously, these charcoal capsules are a life saver for folks who have to eat out a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer3093048 on Nov 15, 2010

solve the gas problems of mine.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good and health product.

Posted by Reviewer1910354 on Jul 01, 2009

Since I using Charcoal, I don't have any problem with stomach. It's helping me, Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Pleased

Posted by Reviewer2954435 on Jul 28, 2010

It is great to have on hand - Husband and bulldog have very sensitive digestive systems - The charcoal is a quick fix for both of them - Husband packs a bottle on international travel - It is gentle and effective - We highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

This appears to be purer than the Nature's Answer brand

Posted by Reviewer1873086 on Apr 21, 2011

I ordered this at the same time as the Nature's Answer brand. When I finished a bottle of a Solaray brand and started Nature's Answer, Ibut became slightly ill. I think this has something to do with the calcium silicate or possibly the rice flour. This brand has neither which is more important for someone with EI/MCS and food allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer3117408 on Aug 01, 2011

Activated charcoal works to reduce or eliminate gas, though I've never seen any difference between brands

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 193 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »