EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.68

$11.99

Savings of: $4.31 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

I love it!

Posted by 5019393854205838081 on Jul 20, 2014

I have used AC extensively and it's a product I keep with me at all times. I even keep a couple of capsules in my bag, when I go hiking etc. It's a great all rounder. I've used it to detox my liver, to whiten my teeth and remove gum infection (with awesome results), to clear a skin infection from a bug bite, even as a face mask! I recommend it to all my friends and family! I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent...

Posted by Reviewer2681049 on Apr 12, 2011

for eliminating gas and other food intolerance symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer3117408 on Aug 01, 2011

Activated charcoal works to reduce or eliminate gas, though I've never seen any difference between brands

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Pleased

Posted by Reviewer2954435 on Jul 28, 2010

It is great to have on hand - Husband and bulldog have very sensitive digestive systems - The charcoal is a quick fix for both of them - Husband packs a bottle on international travel - It is gentle and effective - We highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to help with bloating and gas

Posted by Reviewer1605433 on Oct 21, 2010

and also I am adding it to face packs to help with acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

supports day to day issues

Posted by Reviewer1537729 on Feb 13, 2011

I love legumes and when occasionally my stomach does not, I use it to control intestinal gas and it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer3093048 on Nov 15, 2010

solve the gas problems of mine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps gas

Posted by Reviewer3103581 on Jan 17, 2008

I use these to help my gassy stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by Reviewer2665392 on May 17, 2009

I knew this product many years. The 1-st- I use it like cleanser my body, 2-nd- if got a problem with stomach like ease ailment-it is working perfect!Thanks a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good and health product.

Posted by Reviewer1910354 on Jul 01, 2009

Since I using Charcoal, I don't have any problem with stomach. It's helping me, Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 197 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »