EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.55

$11.99

Savings of: $4.44 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nature's Way Activated Charcoal

Posted by Reviewer1373824 on Feb 13, 2010

Being gluten intolerant and having bad reactions to MSG and other nasties, eating safely can be quite a task, especially eating out or at a friend's place, where you can't be absolutely sure what you're eating. These can take the edge off a reaction if you take them soon enough. Don't take with vitamins or medication, it will stop the vits/meds being absorbed

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

works great

Posted by Reviewer1368638 on Feb 16, 2010

I have LGS this product has helped when i eat out and find hidden ingredents in foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Hard to find

Posted by Reviewer1634009 on Nov 25, 2009

These were a good price and they're hard to find in stores. I have good luck using these for intestinal gas.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer2470806 on Sep 08, 2010

Great product to have on hand to nutralize toxins and poisons

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Seems to help with bloating and gas

Posted by Reviewer1605433 on Oct 21, 2010

and also I am adding it to face packs to help with acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

remedies stomach aches due to food allergens

Posted by Reviewer1574418 on Mar 25, 2011

Helps with stomach aches due to food allergens

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

a staple for travel

Posted by Reviewer2992903 on Mar 01, 2011

Really great when you have over indulged in rich food or drink; also great for upset stomach or if you have ingested gasous foods

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Charcoal

Posted by Reviewer2953137 on Aug 06, 2008

Works really fast for stomach gas.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nature's Way ,Charcoal, Activated, 280mg, 100 capsules

Posted by Reviewer2170237 on Aug 22, 2008

Excellent product! I take it if I have eaten something that didn't agree with me. Works like a charm for indigestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Actived Charcoal

Posted by Reviewer1800902 on Mar 10, 2009

This is a good product that I have been using for many years. Your price is excellent and your delivery time is great. Thanks for your service.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 61-70 of 189 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »