EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.89

$29.99

Savings of: $11.10 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer1829613 on Dec 20, 2013

good alternative to other multis

Was this review helpful to you?

价廉物美~

Posted by 4902863892552046384 on Jun 21, 2013

价廉物美~

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5081138329081233281 on Apr 09, 2013

helps control blood sugar, and in my case has gotten rid of my terrible dry skin,I tested it by ceasing use and the dry skin returned, this stuff really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

īpašie vitamīni

Posted by effgaa on Mar 30, 2013

Nevar teikt, ka būtu kāds mega-efekts. Vitamīni kā vitamīni.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Perfect vitamin for a diabetic

Posted by Reviewer3122150 on Jul 30, 2012

I think this is a great vitamin for people with diabetes. It has a strong amount of B vitamins and it helps me stay energized. I can feel the difference when I'm not taking it. I'm glad I finally found a multi-vitamin that will keep my energy levels up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Diabetic multivitamin

Posted by Reviewer2412277 on Dec 14, 2011

Always good. This and a couple of other products have given me the option of not taking Metformin all together. I've controlled my sugar levels completely.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1586352 on Dec 13, 2011

I am so pleased to have found this vitamin. I have blood sugar issues, but can control it with diet so far. This product really helps stabilize things. I found another product with the same ingredients but it was twice the price! So far I only need one a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

helps

Posted by Reviewer1960308 on Dec 02, 2011

I like these I have diabeties type 2 I noticed a difference in completing the first bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Diabetes Helper

Posted by Reviewer1479020 on Nov 01, 2011

I`ve been taking this product for a long time and it really helps in controlling my blood sugar #`s

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great vitamin

Posted by Reviewer2988221 on Sep 14, 2011

I started these when I was hypoglycemic (low blood sugar) and they increase energy greatly. My GMO was diabetic and her energy levels would drop if she ran out.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »