EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.91

$20.49

Savings of: $7.58 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Cordyceps

Posted by Reviewer2523752 on Oct 07, 2010

Cordyceps are fairly new for us tho we've already ordered it - NW - several times from I Herb. The first that we noticed after taking it only a short time was a pleasant feeling of energy. In doing research, I noticed also that some of its benefits are anti-aging, building muscle, it's an anti-oxidant & that it benefits the immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

cordyceps

Posted by Reviewer3225296 on Sep 23, 2010

First dose seemed to provide slightly more energy, then nothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

First Order

Posted by Reviewer2340261 on Sep 08, 2010

Thanks for the parcel of Cordyceps capsules. It was so easy to find you, and to make an order. The price is good....more than comparable to local. Delivery was fast, probably in the range of earliest expected. Packing was great; the box had one crushed corner, but contents in perfect order. We will surely be ordering again, thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1315766 on Aug 24, 2010

Upper end of mediocre. Prefer MRM or Drs Best.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by Reviewer2566354 on Feb 17, 2010

happy with the product bought for my arthritic mum

Was this review helpful to you?

Boundless Energy

Posted by Reviewer2164014 on Jan 21, 2010

Really like this cordyceps, haven't compared with others, but at least I know it really energizes and increases stamina.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1937439 on Aug 20, 2008

Maybe its in my head but I definitely feel an increase in my ability to maintain a high intensity during exercise.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

cordyceps

Posted by Reviewer2352505 on Aug 07, 2008

A decent product at a fair price.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Stamina!

Posted by Reviewer2497885 on Jan 28, 2008

My husband and I didn't think any product could increase stamina. Cordyceps does, though you must use it a month or more before you feel results.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-19 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »