EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.85

$21.99

Savings of: $8.14 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing quality! Good price!

Posted by 4923082230055063032 on Mar 26, 2014

A great alternative for kidney treatment! Natural capsules, easy to swallow. Totally worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems good

Posted by 5112414961767277588 on Oct 25, 2013

I'm prone to urinary tract infections and was recommended to try these tipe of capsules. They are pretty expensive on my country so I tried these, twice a day, and no infections so far :) I won't be using them constantly but just once or twice a year

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by bugajuk on Aug 28, 2013

Quality seems to be better than nature's answer, although those are cheaper. But you get what you pay for. NO side effect, like gastric pain or etc. While using it didn't get sick urinary tract inflammation, so it is good product. Treat this disease also helps horsetail and parsley teas, lots of them. And if you are starting to feel anything bad , helps immediately stomach or lower warming .

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer1571613 on Sep 25, 2012

Every time I get a UTI, I take these as directed and it goes away. No need for antibiotics! Love it and always keep it around.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Corgi dogs swear by it!

Posted by Reviewer1856570 on Aug 17, 2011

My sister gives this to her two corgi dogs. One has a history of UTI (urinary tract infection) and has had no problems since she added cranberry to his food daily. Considering the cost of a vet visit (and the pain to the poor pup) she feels this is a worthwhile preventive measure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheaper than elsewhere

Posted by Reviewer1672932 on Aug 16, 2010

Have bought all products elsewhere before for a lot more and am very pleased with my first order from you. Will be ordering more in the future. Thanks for great prices, products and fast delivery!!

Was this review helpful to you?

great price

Posted by Reviewer1947073 on Aug 13, 2010

My husband takes this to prevent bladder infections. He's a truck driver and can't always find a restroom, so it's quite helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1896735 on Jan 18, 2009

If you're looking for a cranberry supplement to reduce the risk of urinary tract infections, I recommend Nature's Way. I've been taking it for a long time, and it really helps me. It's an easy to take capsule, and I've never had any stomach problems with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Texas

Posted by Reviewer1123456 on Dec 11, 2008

I like this product because it is standardized which is very important when purchasing herbs to be sure you are getting the correct amount of the herb in every dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way, Cranberry Standardized, 120 Vcaps

Posted by Reviewer1343411 on Oct 08, 2008

Thanks for the prompt service and quality producrs always!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »