EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.45

$41.99

Savings of: $15.54 (37% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good product

    Posted by 4688171549342353734 on Nov 06, 2014

    This has helped reduce period pain and clotting. It's a good product to use around menopause. I like all the vegetables in it along with the DIM.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful product

    Posted by Reviewer2224216 on Aug 08, 2016

    Wouldn't be without these tablets as I break into the peri-menopausal stage of my life! They are excellent for keeping my estrogen levels balanced as my blood tests indicated. I also order these for my cousin and she swears by them too!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by 5070955874102646851 on Aug 21, 2016

    Has help my acne and some weight loss!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    DIM-plus

    Posted by 5396362719599940282 on Sep 06, 2016

    The product worked so well and I'm feeling day by day better and better. Also my menstruals finally begin came normally. I recommend this product to everyone.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent,

    Posted by Reviewer2016458 on Jan 08, 2011

    until i came across the iherb reviews, i really didnt know what was off with me just knew something was, i just turned 40 and have had period and mood issues and migraines terrible ones, but these paired with the PMS control by natrol actually helped my usually miserable 2 weeks out of the month terrible mood swings cramps and migraines which were kicked by the herbal Migraine meds i got on iherb as well, SO much i will be taking these daily and the PMS control monthly in hopes the longer i am on them the better things will be for me.. good quality and price.. will reorder!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super!

    Posted by Reviewer3321047 on Apr 15, 2011

    Fast shipping. Great product. After so many painful months this product made a significant difference. I am very happy with iHerb.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love it

    Posted by Reviewer2639115 on Jan 13, 2011

    Have had great results after about a month of use. I'm on my 5th month now and have not felt this good in a long time. In my mid 40's - no more mood swings, much less night sweats. Great product- especially taken with Nature's Plus Femaprin.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    FANTASTIC!!

    Posted by Reviewer2988663 on Jan 03, 2011

    Can not live without this product,it turned my bad estrogen into good,i recomend this to everyone

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dim-Plus

    Posted by Reviewer3355601 on Oct 15, 2010

    I am thrilled with this product, highly recommend it! iherb.com has really impressed me, products arrived days ahead of my expectation. This dim has decreased my pms symptoms from a 9 to a 2 on the discomfort scale. My mood is more level throughout the month and hair on my face is decreased to normal. Try it, yopu'll be glad you did.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not a miracle but it works!

    Posted by Reviewer2400905 on Jun 24, 2011

    First of all I must say that I have an extra estrogen and it is really felt before the periods. I have been taking these pills for a month and a half and it significantly improved my female health. I don't feel strain in my breasts, and periodical pains that were unbearable decreased to minimum. As for the weight it hasn't changed but this was not my main concern.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 322 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »