EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.45

$41.99

Savings of: $15.54 (37% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    love it

    Posted by Reviewer2639115 on Jan 13, 2011

    Have had great results after about a month of use. I'm on my 5th month now and have not felt this good in a long time. In my mid 40's - no more mood swings, much less night sweats. Great product- especially taken with Nature's Plus Femaprin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    FANTASTIC!!

    Posted by Reviewer2988663 on Jan 03, 2011

    Can not live without this product,it turned my bad estrogen into good,i recomend this to everyone

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dim-Plus

    Posted by Reviewer3355601 on Oct 15, 2010

    I am thrilled with this product, highly recommend it! iherb.com has really impressed me, products arrived days ahead of my expectation. This dim has decreased my pms symptoms from a 9 to a 2 on the discomfort scale. My mood is more level throughout the month and hair on my face is decreased to normal. Try it, yopu'll be glad you did.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not a miracle but it works!

    Posted by Reviewer2400905 on Jun 24, 2011

    First of all I must say that I have an extra estrogen and it is really felt before the periods. I have been taking these pills for a month and a half and it significantly improved my female health. I don't feel strain in my breasts, and periodical pains that were unbearable decreased to minimum. As for the weight it hasn't changed but this was not my main concern.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works for me!

    Posted by Reviewer1690673 on Aug 18, 2011

    Taking this with Pure Essence ProFema and I will continue using this product. BALANCE, BALANCE, BALANCE! iHerb is the best!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helpful for periods

    Posted by Reviewer1352062 on Sep 01, 2011

    Helpful with period symptoms and easy to swallow

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOVE IT

    Posted by Reviewer2887062 on Sep 08, 2011

    I've been on this product for a month and I love the change in my body. It's the small change that I notice...not so water bloated...better periods...making me leaner. Looking forward to seeing what several months will do.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helps with perimenopause symtoms

    Posted by Reviewer1359110 on Sep 22, 2011

    DIM helps balance hormones during perimenopause. Estrogen dominance has been a problem for me for many years. After 2 weeks I started feeling more balanced and heavy bleeding stopped.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1898311 on Jul 05, 2013

    reduced lump size after 1st bottle,

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Noticable results

    Posted by 5112680858949008995 on Sep 25, 2013

    Definately worked

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 321 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »