EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.45

$41.99

Savings of: $15.54 (37% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Miomas e sangramento

    Posted by Sambalele on Jul 30, 2015

    Tenho miomas e este produto ajudou-me melhorando meu sangramento em 80%, além de diminuir os sintomas de PMS (tpm). Ainda nao fiz exames para saber se ajudou a diminuir os miomas, mas os sintomas já melhoraram.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent support for menopause symptons

    Posted by 5480798914067794798 on Apr 16, 2015

    I have suffered with night sweats and within a few weeks of taking this every evening I noticed a significant reduction in the frequency and duration. Not quite sure I want to go the medical-estrogen route so for the time being I'm staying with this.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Puffy ankles gone!

    Posted by 5004406694869405570 on Apr 25, 2015

    I am estrogen dominant, but not low in progesterone - just very high in the less desirable estrogens. In just two weeks my breasts are softer and less lumpy and sore and I've had significant reduction in swelling around my ankles and wrists - very impressed!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by 4688171549342353734 on Nov 06, 2014

    This has helped reduce period pain and clotting. It's a good product to use around menopause. I like all the vegetables in it along with the DIM.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful product

    Posted by Reviewer2224216 on Aug 08, 2016

    Wouldn't be without these tablets as I break into the peri-menopausal stage of my life! They are excellent for keeping my estrogen levels balanced as my blood tests indicated. I also order these for my cousin and she swears by them too!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by 5070955874102646851 on Aug 21, 2016

    Has help my acne and some weight loss!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    DIM-plus

    Posted by 5396362719599940282 on Sep 06, 2016

    The product worked so well and I'm feeling day by day better and better. Also my menstruals finally begin came normally. I recommend this product to everyone.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super!

    Posted by Reviewer3321047 on Apr 15, 2011

    Fast shipping. Great product. After so many painful months this product made a significant difference. I am very happy with iHerb.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love it

    Posted by Reviewer2639115 on Jan 13, 2011

    Have had great results after about a month of use. I'm on my 5th month now and have not felt this good in a long time. In my mid 40's - no more mood swings, much less night sweats. Great product- especially taken with Nature's Plus Femaprin.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    FANTASTIC!!

    Posted by Reviewer2988663 on Jan 03, 2011

    Can not live without this product,it turned my bad estrogen into good,i recomend this to everyone

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 328 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »