EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.45

$41.99

Savings of: $15.54 (37% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Happy

    Posted by 4795674456781034575 on Feb 11, 2014

    Great value product. I really feel that this aids in the metabolism of photo-estrogens

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Noticable results

    Posted by 5112680858949008995 on Sep 25, 2013

    Definately worked

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OK

    Posted by Reviewer1845686 on Oct 20, 2013

    More is coming now

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    won't live without it

    Posted by Reviewer2074066 on Sep 02, 2013

    I am 53 year old perimenopausal. A year ago, I had severe hemorrhaging, due to hormonal imbalance. I did my own research and started taking this product. It's amazing...no more severe bleeding, no hot flashes and feel normal. I swear by this product to regulate and balance out the progesterone/estrogen levels.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1898311 on Jul 05, 2013

    reduced lump size after 1st bottle,

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good price

    Posted by Reviewer2398086 on Mar 09, 2009

    We take this as a cancer preventative as per studies done at UCLA Berkeley. Of course, it's impossible to know what preventative is working!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1022120 on Apr 02, 2009

    I take this in the hopes that it will lessen my chances of getting breast cancer. After using this for a year, noticed how much easier my monthly "symptoms" had become...it's really done a great job of regulating me. I stopped taking if for a month and would never do that again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very potent, but be careful

    Posted by Reviewer2190469 on Nov 03, 2010

    I'm a 20 y/o male bodybuilder. I used DIM to optimise my hormones (lowering estrogen, increasing test). I used 6 caps a day for 1 week and notice dramatically increased libido and aggression. After 2 weeks of this dosing I noticed that my libido disappeared and aggression was not like before either. My voice was still deeper though. What had happened was I had used so much DIM that my estrogen levels not only fell (after 1 week), but they kept falling and became TOO LOW (week 2) - extremely low estrogen levels result in symptoms similar to having too much estrogen (I had no libido, slight depression and lethargy) So for the past 4 days I've been completely OFF, to let my estrogen levels return to the point where I had higher aggression and libido, then I will take only 2 or 3 caps a day this time around. Good luck, and be careful guys!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    so far so good

    Posted by Reviewer2145607 on Jan 23, 2008

    this has worked excellent for female problems

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1467651 on Dec 09, 2007

    I am a 54 yr old male and I take this, as well as NOW's item #NOW-04729, for my prostate. I have had excellent results with this combo and recommend it everyone with an enlarged prostate situation. I have had complete relief.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-120 of 328 total

    « Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »