EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.45

$41.99

Savings of: $15.54 (37% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1898311 on Jul 05, 2013

    reduced lump size after 1st bottle,

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Happy

    Posted by 4795674456781034575 on Feb 11, 2014

    Great value product. I really feel that this aids in the metabolism of photo-estrogens

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cleared my skin!

    Posted by 5120978783425236484 on Mar 18, 2014

    I bought this to combat hormonal acne after stopping the pill, worked a charm for a great price. So happy with it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Got My life back

    Posted by Reviewer2430171 on Nov 03, 2012

    My Cycle was an interruption of my life every month. If I sneezed or coughed, I had to change my clothes as my flow was very heavy for at least 3 days. Had to stay home from work or avoid family functions. Had to sleep on a pad at night or my bed would look like a crime scene. Started taking this less than 2 months ago and I have my life back. No pain and no accidents and no embarrassing pads in my bed at night. This product changed my life.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nature's Way, DIM-plus, Estrogen Metabolism Formula, 120 Capsules

    Posted by Reviewer2665680 on Apr 30, 2013

    thats a nice product to daily consume

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good price

    Posted by Reviewer2398086 on Mar 09, 2009

    We take this as a cancer preventative as per studies done at UCLA Berkeley. Of course, it's impossible to know what preventative is working!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1022120 on Apr 02, 2009

    I take this in the hopes that it will lessen my chances of getting breast cancer. After using this for a year, noticed how much easier my monthly "symptoms" had become...it's really done a great job of regulating me. I stopped taking if for a month and would never do that again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very potent, but be careful

    Posted by Reviewer2190469 on Nov 03, 2010

    I'm a 20 y/o male bodybuilder. I used DIM to optimise my hormones (lowering estrogen, increasing test). I used 6 caps a day for 1 week and notice dramatically increased libido and aggression. After 2 weeks of this dosing I noticed that my libido disappeared and aggression was not like before either. My voice was still deeper though. What had happened was I had used so much DIM that my estrogen levels not only fell (after 1 week), but they kept falling and became TOO LOW (week 2) - extremely low estrogen levels result in symptoms similar to having too much estrogen (I had no libido, slight depression and lethargy) So for the past 4 days I've been completely OFF, to let my estrogen levels return to the point where I had higher aggression and libido, then I will take only 2 or 3 caps a day this time around. Good luck, and be careful guys!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    so far so good

    Posted by Reviewer2145607 on Jan 23, 2008

    this has worked excellent for female problems

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1467651 on Dec 09, 2007

    I am a 54 yr old male and I take this, as well as NOW's item #NOW-04729, for my prostate. I have had excellent results with this combo and recommend it everyone with an enlarged prostate situation. I have had complete relief.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-120 of 322 total

    « Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »