EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.45

$41.99

Savings of: $15.54 (37% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    so far so good

    Posted by Reviewer2145607 on Jan 23, 2008

    this has worked excellent for female problems

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1467651 on Dec 09, 2007

    I am a 54 yr old male and I take this, as well as NOW's item #NOW-04729, for my prostate. I have had excellent results with this combo and recommend it everyone with an enlarged prostate situation. I have had complete relief.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mrs. Jimenez

    Posted by Reviewer2248722 on Apr 15, 2008

    The product was so good my whole system was working great than when I first started taking them then I tried to stop taking them for few months to see if it was really the one making me feel good but when I stopped taking them, I knew that I really need to take them again so I decided to get them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Product effective

    Posted by Reviewer2632352 on Apr 17, 2008

    At this point, I think that the product has been effective although I will have to have blood tests in order to verify this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like this DIM

    Posted by Reviewer2963961 on Sep 15, 2008

    Because it is the one that was used in all of Dr. Zelig's studies. Changes the bad estrogen into healthy estrogen. Great supp...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    isha sran

    Posted by Reviewer3213583 on Oct 29, 2008

    speedy delivery, well packaged. have been using the product for several months now and find its a useful addition to my training regimen

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I think it's working!

    Posted by Reviewer3148236 on Apr 10, 2010

    I purchased this product for both myself and my husband as we both high estrogen. Though we have not been retested yet, I can tell you that he is noticing that he is feeling much, much better. For me, I have not felt any difference - though I had no physical symptoms to start. I will have to wait for next blood work.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    positive

    Posted by Reviewer1473868 on Dec 29, 2009

    Hope it will help me balance the estrogen level in my body, help me detox. I intend too use it for a longer period. It feels ok to me. The Iherb price is interesting compared to other similar products available.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    DIM

    Posted by Reviewer2974585 on Apr 23, 2009

    I like this product, have been using it for over a year now to reduce estrogen production from endomitriosis. Over time this paired w/ rejuvenzyme has really helped a lot. Symptoms are continuing to improve over time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OK

    Posted by Reviewer2176725 on Jan 25, 2012

    This worked for a time. I have CFS and thought that also being peri-menopausal, if my estrogen levels could be boosted then it may help a little with the CFS. After about a week, my body got used to the product and reverted to normal (sick). I have found that with a lot of products. Have decided to try Garden Of Life's products. Just a note - I had changed from dairy milk to soy, but since changing to goat's milk, I have really picked up.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-120 of 321 total

    « Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »