EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.45

$41.99

Savings of: $15.54 (37% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2562154 on Sep 02, 2009

    I take this as part of my protocol in dealing with breast cancer. I've been on it now for about 3 years and things are going well. My husband also takes it as a preventative for male problems. I would never stop taking this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    menopause.

    Posted by Reviewer2447041 on Dec 01, 2010

    I take Maca for flushes and Replens for dryness but was suffering other symptoms such as aching joints, headaches and skin rashes. After nearly a week on Dim my rashes that i had for over a year have nearly gone and i feel much more like my old self.I will stay on these tablets as i don't want to go down the HRT root as i know these really work.Thank you Iherb for competitive prices and postage.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by 4669111111808598293 on Jul 26, 2015

    I started suffering from frequent and painful hormonal breakouts after quitting birth control. Taking one tablet a day has helped calm my skin down. I've been taking DIM for a little over a month. I'll update my review when I finish the bottle. I've already ordered my second bottle! UPDATE I have been taking Dim-plus for 10 months. Once my skin cleared I began only taking one tablet a day, and I have been able to maintain my skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    really works for me

    Posted by Reviewer1806747 on Apr 11, 2011

    I am a 48 yr old women, I am using this and wild yam base Progesterone Cream to balance my hormone. I have no more heavy monthly bleeding, free of PMS and depression too. Just had a 100% normal check up result.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dr David Highman

    Posted by Reviewer1593025 on Jan 25, 2011

    In our environment we are overloaded with zeno estrogen`s in our food,water --everywhere.DIM is essential to rid the body of excess estrogen to prevent cancer -- fluid retention , This product has proved very successful in my practice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great buy

    Posted by Reviewer1325081 on Apr 07, 2007

    I am past menopause and my Doctor recommended this product for protection against breast cancer. You can't beat I-Herb's price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    DIM-Plus

    Posted by Reviewer2644358 on Mar 31, 2011

    This product is excellent for menopause symptoms. I have been taking it for a few years. I notice the difference and unpleasant symptoms when I run out and do not take it for a week or so. When I take it, I have no symptoms at all and feel good. Highy recommend this product. I think this is the best Dim type product out there. Can't be without it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best DIM for right price

    Posted by Reviewer3303538 on Oct 01, 2009

    I have been diagnosed with extreme estrogen dominance, though I am 36 and not menopausal. My naturopath prescribed DIM for lowering estrogen levels. If you're going to use DIM, use this one-- DIM-PLUS. I have done one month of 4 capsules a day, but my last cycle was still difficult. At this point I believe I'll start intensive progesterone supplementation as well as the DIM. No matter what, it's good to have the "bad estrogen" reduced... there is too much of it in our bodies and environment!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My psa has stayed low

    Posted by Reviewer1336919 on Dec 26, 2009

    My psa has remained low over the 3 years that I have taken this product. Also, seems to have helped maintain my hair. I think it is a good product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    DIM-Plus

    Posted by Reviewer1448840 on Feb 07, 2008

    This is a very good product at reducing the hot flashes/sweating during sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 211 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »