EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.45

$41.99

Savings of: $15.54 (37% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    used this for estrogen dominance 06-29-09

    Posted by Reviewer2674925 on Jun 29, 2009

    Have used this for almost a month now and it has taken my male estrogen from a high 59 down to 22. No more night sweats and cold sweats during the day. I feel great now. I finally found something that works.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Have been using for 3 months

    Posted by Reviewer1014892 on Jun 11, 2011

    I use this for hormonal imbalance. My periods are lighter (normally they are very heavy) now just heavy and last for 3-4 days instead of 6 days causing me to be very anemic. I also feel more relaxed and have LESS PMS symptoms :-) I will continue to use 2 capsules per day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fantastic improvement

    Posted by Reviewer1201501 on Jan 13, 2009

    Lumpy breast texture improved...more smooth after only weeks of regular taking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hormonal Imbalance

    Posted by Reviewer1089710 on Apr 20, 2008

    I have been struggling for a long time with energy levels ever since I went through menopause. I had focused on increasing B Vitamins (which I still beleive are absolutely essential) until I read about DIM via research on the internet. This product has proved to be my answer. My energy levels are back to normal and then some. The only downside is that in the beginning it also increased my appetite.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not for everyone

    Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Oct 27, 2013

    it is not supposed to be used for hormone sensitive conditions such as endometriosis. As a prevention yes, but when already sick - no.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    menopause.

    Posted by Reviewer2447041 on Dec 01, 2010

    I take Maca for flushes and Replens for dryness but was suffering other symptoms such as aching joints, headaches and skin rashes. After nearly a week on Dim my rashes that i had for over a year have nearly gone and i feel much more like my old self.I will stay on these tablets as i don't want to go down the HRT root as i know these really work.Thank you Iherb for competitive prices and postage.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2562154 on Sep 02, 2009

    I take this as part of my protocol in dealing with breast cancer. I've been on it now for about 3 years and things are going well. My husband also takes it as a preventative for male problems. I would never stop taking this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by 4669111111808598293 on Jul 26, 2015

    I started suffering from frequent and painful hormonal breakouts after quitting birth control. Taking one tablet a day has helped calm my skin down. I've been taking DIM for a little over a month. I'll update my review when I finish the bottle. I've already ordered my second bottle! UPDATE I have been taking Dim-plus for 10 months. Once my skin cleared I began only taking one tablet a day, and I have been able to maintain my skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    really works for me

    Posted by Reviewer1806747 on Apr 11, 2011

    I am a 48 yr old women, I am using this and wild yam base Progesterone Cream to balance my hormone. I have no more heavy monthly bleeding, free of PMS and depression too. Just had a 100% normal check up result.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nature's Way, DIM-Plus

    Posted by Cataddicted on Sep 11, 2010

    I tried this product for menopause symptoms (hot flashes and not able to sleep at night). After a week the sweating went so bad that I had to quit tablets. Now I am suffering from the worst sweating all the time and I do not know what to do!!! I am so disappointed with this product that I am giving one star only because you can not give any less. I got a very good lesson with this one: go to the doctor first and get hormone blood tests, do not take any pills by yourself because it only makes things worse.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 321 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »