EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.45

$41.99

Savings of: $15.54 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

doesn't contain much DIM

Posted by 4718393116927761186 on Jun 02, 2015

This stuff works so well, I bought it for my hormonal acne. And I saw my acne starting to clear up after 1 month. At first, I thought it didn't work because nothing happened after 2 weeks, I was taking 2 capsules per day the first week then 4 capsules the next week. Then I saw a review on iherb, someone said that 2 capsules only contain 25mg of DIM, and we are supposed to take 100mg of DIM per day to see the results. Then I started to take 6 capsules per day and it worked within 2 weeks. So I felt like for the price, the bottle empties too fast, I thought 120 capsules should last me a long time but if I take 6 capsules per day, a bottle only lasts for one month. For the price it is too expensive. I'm searching for cheaper alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Not so sure as yet

Posted by 5439106477321641522 on May 19, 2015

I have been taking for a week, started on double to dose to attack the issues faster (as recommended). Possibly to early to tell if any improvements/changes. Fingers crossed things hoping for a 'miracle'.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome Product

Posted by 5444792040891704255 on May 11, 2015

This product is amazing. I suffer from Rheumatoid Arthritis and take a weekly dose of methotrexate which causes my monthly to be very heavy and sporadic. After taking maximum dose I have energy again, my bleeding has stopped and my hot flushes are diminishing! I have this shipped to New Zealand, we don't stock it here.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Puffy ankles gone!

Posted by 5004406694869405570 on Apr 25, 2015

I am estrogen dominant, but not low in progesterone - just very high in the less desirable estrogens. In just two weeks my breasts are softer and less lumpy and sore and I've had significant reduction in swelling around my ankles and wrists - very impressed!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent support for menopause symptons

Posted by 5480798914067794798 on Apr 16, 2015

I have suffered with night sweats and within a few weeks of taking this every evening I noticed a significant reduction in the frequency and duration. Not quite sure I want to go the medical-estrogen route so for the time being I'm staying with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A life saver!

Posted by 4956764907169845336 on Mar 10, 2015

I´m so super glad I found this, I had all the symptoms of menopause, I was a sweaty, angry and very tired woman. Now I feel so much better, thank you iHerb for this excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

BEST PRODUCT ON IHERB

Posted by 5138620429134096422 on Mar 09, 2015

DR. OZ recommends these! This product reduced period pain, reduced hair growth in unwanted places, improves digestion, helps in weight loss, help the immune system and much more, this all i have experienced.Where can i start about this product i ordered 12 and soon will order more. My entire family uses this! initially ordered this for a non cancerous tumor my sis had but i after experiencing the benefits she recommend everyone to try these. this product is a life saver! i cant say this enough. Dim is natural way to help lower estrogen levels. what happens is the toxins and estrogen in the body are effectively removed, and that is what everybody needs, Make sure to do your research before you buy any medication. Stay healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Need more time to rate this

Posted by Reviewer3237759 on Mar 06, 2015

I've only been taking this for 2 weeks so not enough time to tell if it has made much difference. Will continue taking and update in a few months.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by 5149775151924124579 on Feb 26, 2015

I didnt know what to expect here. I suffer from PCOD, some excessive hair, discomfort in my lower abdomen most times....This vitamin truly made me feel better. I felt no more pressure in my abdomen, excessive hair became much thinner. I just felt over all better. And I swear my cravings for sugar stopped. I coupled this with Herb Pharm Coptis and Bupleurum for a liver cleanse. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

A necessity

Posted by Reviewer1352709 on Feb 05, 2015

My D.O. tells me I need to take this product everyday, which I do. It protects breasts, especially when taking bio-identical hormone replacement, like I do. I won't go without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 317 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »