EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.20

$41.99

Savings of: $16.79 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great!

    Posted by 4669111111808598293 on Jul 26, 2015

    I started suffering from frequent and painful hormonal breakouts after quitting birth control. Taking one tablet a day has helped calm my skin down. I've been taking DIM for a little over a month. I'll update my review when I finish the bottle. I've already ordered my second bottle! UPDATE I have been taking Dim-plus for 10 months. Once my skin cleared I began only taking one tablet a day, and I have been able to maintain my skin.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This works!

    Posted by 4673572518685786171 on May 03, 2016

    Within 2 months this lowered my skyrocketed estrogen levels to normal levels.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    New Lease of Life

    Posted by Reviewer3105325 on Apr 28, 2011

    I am 72 years of age and have been taking supplements for decades. They enabled me to enjoy good health and mental alertness. I am also blessed to have good genes. But aging is aging and the supplements just contend with time, push back aging back. Recently I came across articles which tell how hormones impact our lives, particularly diseases and aging. I decided to go on a regime of taking Dim-plus, calcium d-glucarate, Now's special DHEA and Bio-Sil. After a few weeks, my skin becomes smoother, supple; sleeps better, mentally more alert and energetic. I will continue on this program and cannot wait to see myself in the next three months. Thank you for carrying these products. I am sure you carry out quality assessment before allowing them to be sold online.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    used this for estrogen dominance 06-29-09

    Posted by Reviewer2674925 on Jun 29, 2009

    Have used this for almost a month now and it has taken my male estrogen from a high 59 down to 22. No more night sweats and cold sweats during the day. I feel great now. I finally found something that works.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Have been using for 3 months

    Posted by Reviewer1014892 on Jun 11, 2011

    I use this for hormonal imbalance. My periods are lighter (normally they are very heavy) now just heavy and last for 3-4 days instead of 6 days causing me to be very anemic. I also feel more relaxed and have LESS PMS symptoms :-) I will continue to use 2 capsules per day.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hormonal Imbalance

    Posted by Reviewer1089710 on Apr 20, 2008

    I have been struggling for a long time with energy levels ever since I went through menopause. I had focused on increasing B Vitamins (which I still beleive are absolutely essential) until I read about DIM via research on the internet. This product has proved to be my answer. My energy levels are back to normal and then some. The only downside is that in the beginning it also increased my appetite.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fantastic improvement

    Posted by Reviewer1201501 on Jan 13, 2009

    Lumpy breast texture improved...more smooth after only weeks of regular taking.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2562154 on Sep 02, 2009

    I take this as part of my protocol in dealing with breast cancer. I've been on it now for about 3 years and things are going well. My husband also takes it as a preventative for male problems. I would never stop taking this.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Formula change

    Posted by Reviewer1342923 on Jun 22, 2015

    I've been using these for years because of endometriosis symptoms but ever since the formula changed it no longer works. I am back to having tender breasts, headaches and even acne.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    BEST PRODUCT ON IHERB

    Posted by 5138620429134096422 on Mar 09, 2015

    DR. OZ recommends these! This product reduced period pain, reduced hair growth in unwanted places, improves digestion, helps in weight loss, help the immune system and much more, this all i have experienced.Where can i start about this product i ordered 12 and soon will order more. My entire family uses this! initially ordered this for a non cancerous tumor my sis had but i after experiencing the benefits she recommend everyone to try these. this product is a life saver! i cant say this enough. Dim is natural way to help lower estrogen levels. what happens is the toxins and estrogen in the body are effectively removed, and that is what everybody needs, Make sure to do your research before you buy any medication. Stay healthy!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 331 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »