EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.20

$41.99

Savings of: $16.79 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer3158061 on Jun 09, 2010

    I use this with NF Natural Progesterone Skin Cream and my hot flushes, heart poundings and all has almost gone! I was quite desperate many months because nothing worked and all was just waste of money. With these two my life is almost normal, just some mild hot flushes couple of times at night. Capsules are small and easy to swallow and you have to remember to take them once a day. I´m so glad I found these two!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    really works for me

    Posted by Reviewer1806747 on Apr 11, 2011

    I am a 48 yr old women, I am using this and wild yam base Progesterone Cream to balance my hormone. I have no more heavy monthly bleeding, free of PMS and depression too. Just had a 100% normal check up result.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    DIM-Plus

    Posted by Reviewer2644358 on Mar 31, 2011

    This product is excellent for menopause symptoms. I have been taking it for a few years. I notice the difference and unpleasant symptoms when I run out and do not take it for a week or so. When I take it, I have no symptoms at all and feel good. Highy recommend this product. I think this is the best Dim type product out there. Can't be without it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great buy

    Posted by Reviewer1325081 on Apr 07, 2007

    I am past menopause and my Doctor recommended this product for protection against breast cancer. You can't beat I-Herb's price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    DIM is essential for all women

    Posted by Reviewer2662073 on Jan 27, 2008

    Great product, I am 57 years old and my mom is 84, we both feel more even, leveled all day long when we take tis supplement. Thank You!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Highly recommend this product

    Posted by Reviewer2025322 on Jun 21, 2009

    I started using this product and saw results within the first 30-days. It has regulated my cycle.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    DIM-Plus

    Posted by Reviewer1448840 on Feb 07, 2008

    This is a very good product at reducing the hot flashes/sweating during sleep.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nature's Way, DIM-Plus, Estrogen Metabolism Formula, 120 Capsules

    Posted by Reviewer2173643 on Feb 28, 2008

    For women with endometriosis and estrogen dominant systems, this product is wonderful! It gave me much needed relief from my painful endometriosis symptoms. I've used DIM for several years now, and this particular formula is by far the best!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's nice

    Posted by Reviewer1037240 on May 11, 2011

    I have some skin trouble before menses. But this month does not any skin trouble and any pain. So I think it is nice.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hot flushes disappear within a couple of days

    Posted by 4696641919573077182 on Dec 11, 2015

    I started getting nighttime hot flushes, and within a couple of days of taking this product, they are completely gone.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 219 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »