EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.45

$41.99

Savings of: $15.54 (37% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great for acne

    Posted by 5714537420353492716 on Aug 22, 2015

    I'm 35yrs old and have had terrible acne for the past 18months. it has all but cleared up since trying this product. im not a 100% sure if this product is the reason or coincidence but... im pretty convinced!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    really works for me

    Posted by Reviewer1806747 on Apr 11, 2011

    I am a 48 yr old women, I am using this and wild yam base Progesterone Cream to balance my hormone. I have no more heavy monthly bleeding, free of PMS and depression too. Just had a 100% normal check up result.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dr David Highman

    Posted by Reviewer1593025 on Jan 25, 2011

    In our environment we are overloaded with zeno estrogen`s in our food,water --everywhere.DIM is essential to rid the body of excess estrogen to prevent cancer -- fluid retention , This product has proved very successful in my practice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great buy

    Posted by Reviewer1325081 on Apr 07, 2007

    I am past menopause and my Doctor recommended this product for protection against breast cancer. You can't beat I-Herb's price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best DIM for right price

    Posted by Reviewer3303538 on Oct 01, 2009

    I have been diagnosed with extreme estrogen dominance, though I am 36 and not menopausal. My naturopath prescribed DIM for lowering estrogen levels. If you're going to use DIM, use this one-- DIM-PLUS. I have done one month of 4 capsules a day, but my last cycle was still difficult. At this point I believe I'll start intensive progesterone supplementation as well as the DIM. No matter what, it's good to have the "bad estrogen" reduced... there is too much of it in our bodies and environment!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    DIM-Plus

    Posted by Reviewer2644358 on Mar 31, 2011

    This product is excellent for menopause symptoms. I have been taking it for a few years. I notice the difference and unpleasant symptoms when I run out and do not take it for a week or so. When I take it, I have no symptoms at all and feel good. Highy recommend this product. I think this is the best Dim type product out there. Can't be without it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    BEST PRODUCT ON IHERB

    Posted by 5138620429134096422 on Mar 09, 2015

    DR. OZ recommends these! This product reduced period pain, reduced hair growth in unwanted places, improves digestion, helps in weight loss, help the immune system and much more, this all i have experienced.Where can i start about this product i ordered 12 and soon will order more. My entire family uses this! initially ordered this for a non cancerous tumor my sis had but i after experiencing the benefits she recommend everyone to try these. this product is a life saver! i cant say this enough. Dim is natural way to help lower estrogen levels. what happens is the toxins and estrogen in the body are effectively removed, and that is what everybody needs, Make sure to do your research before you buy any medication. Stay healthy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    it works, but careful with migraines

    Posted by Reviewer2742507 on Jul 07, 2011

    It is working for me! Been taking this for a little over 2 weeks now and already have a lot more energy, and lost 2 kilos without any effort. However, I can only take 1 a day as any more will give me a migraine. I have seen in the comments here that others have had the same problem if you are prone to migraines. Just experiment with the dose til you find the right one that doesn't cause any headaches. I prefer Source Naturals though as it contains more DIM. I am also so impressed with iHerb's service! I live in New Zealand but yet get my orders in days without fail.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works, only when using double the dose.

    Posted by Reviewer2592683 on Feb 23, 2008

    I'm a 33 year old man that is estrogen dominant and find that this product works well only when using double the dose for extensive use. It must be because of the fact that there is only 25mg of Dim per regular serving, in addition to the vegetable powder. Not very cost effective if you have to use 6+ capsules a day! There are other brands that have the same amount of Dim and more mg of vegetable powder per serving.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    DIM-Plus

    Posted by Reviewer1448840 on Feb 07, 2008

    This is a very good product at reducing the hot flashes/sweating during sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 322 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »