EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.45

$41.99

Savings of: $15.54 (37% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer3158061 on Jun 09, 2010

    I use this with NF Natural Progesterone Skin Cream and my hot flushes, heart poundings and all has almost gone! I was quite desperate many months because nothing worked and all was just waste of money. With these two my life is almost normal, just some mild hot flushes couple of times at night. Capsules are small and easy to swallow and you have to remember to take them once a day. I´m so glad I found these two!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    After Breast Cancer

    Posted by Reviewer1674466 on Jul 28, 2010

    I looked for something that would balance my hormones naturally. I always had lumpy fibrous breasts. Since taking Dim, no more lumps or fiber!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product!

    Posted by Reviewer2080298 on Dec 02, 2008

    I use this in combination with soy isoflavones, wild yam root, and flaxseed oil - all twice daily - and it has cut my hot flashes by 95%!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    balancing estrogen

    Posted by Reviewer2434204 on Mar 16, 2009

    I'm trying this product for perimenopausal symptoms. I've read very good things about it. So far so good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Another great product from Nature's Way

    Posted by Reviewer2289355 on Apr 22, 2007

    I believe DIM helps cervical dysplasia & balancing of hormones.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1494542 on May 13, 2008

    balances hormones naturally

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best hormone balancer for me.....

    Posted by Reviewer2623040 on Dec 12, 2009

    Ever since I started taking this formula of DIM, my breast cysts have dramatically improved. I haven't had any weight loss like other people but having less painful breasts is well worth it for me. I won't be without these pills...ever.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My first order with iherb

    Posted by Reviewer3045459 on Apr 10, 2011

    This was my first order from iherb. I found the website whilst browsing for the above product (natures way dim-plus estrogen metabolism formula). I have found iherb's prices to be reasonable and their product seems to be superior to a previous one that I have tried eleswhere as it metabolises and absorbs faster. I believe It is a stronger product which means I dont have to take as much in a day which is good as I will be purchasing it from this website long term due to my hormonal problems. This is a fantastic product for people with estrogen imbalances and It really helps me with my menstral tension pre and post. I contacted Iherb and they were very helpful, once you can get them on the phone. I must point out though that if you live internatonally like myself, you may have to pay a customs charge, but their reasonable prices make up for it. Thanks Marlene (first name only as it is the internet)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    New Lease of Life

    Posted by Reviewer3105325 on Apr 28, 2011

    I am 72 years of age and have been taking supplements for decades. They enabled me to enjoy good health and mental alertness. I am also blessed to have good genes. But aging is aging and the supplements just contend with time, push back aging back. Recently I came across articles which tell how hormones impact our lives, particularly diseases and aging. I decided to go on a regime of taking Dim-plus, calcium d-glucarate, Now's special DHEA and Bio-Sil. After a few weeks, my skin becomes smoother, supple; sleeps better, mentally more alert and energetic. I will continue on this program and cannot wait to see myself in the next three months. Thank you for carrying these products. I am sure you carry out quality assessment before allowing them to be sold online.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's nice

    Posted by Reviewer1037240 on May 11, 2011

    I have some skin trouble before menses. But this month does not any skin trouble and any pain. So I think it is nice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 211 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »