EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.45

$41.99

Savings of: $15.54 (37% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great buy

    Posted by Reviewer1325081 on Apr 07, 2007

    I am past menopause and my Doctor recommended this product for protection against breast cancer. You can't beat I-Herb's price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    DIM-Plus

    Posted by Reviewer2644358 on Mar 31, 2011

    This product is excellent for menopause symptoms. I have been taking it for a few years. I notice the difference and unpleasant symptoms when I run out and do not take it for a week or so. When I take it, I have no symptoms at all and feel good. Highy recommend this product. I think this is the best Dim type product out there. Can't be without it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    DIM is essential for all women

    Posted by Reviewer2662073 on Jan 27, 2008

    Great product, I am 57 years old and my mom is 84, we both feel more even, leveled all day long when we take tis supplement. Thank You!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    it works, but careful with migraines

    Posted by Reviewer2742507 on Jul 07, 2011

    It is working for me! Been taking this for a little over 2 weeks now and already have a lot more energy, and lost 2 kilos without any effort. However, I can only take 1 a day as any more will give me a migraine. I have seen in the comments here that others have had the same problem if you are prone to migraines. Just experiment with the dose til you find the right one that doesn't cause any headaches. I prefer Source Naturals though as it contains more DIM. I am also so impressed with iHerb's service! I live in New Zealand but yet get my orders in days without fail.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works, only when using double the dose.

    Posted by Reviewer2592683 on Feb 23, 2008

    I'm a 33 year old man that is estrogen dominant and find that this product works well only when using double the dose for extensive use. It must be because of the fact that there is only 25mg of Dim per regular serving, in addition to the vegetable powder. Not very cost effective if you have to use 6+ capsules a day! There are other brands that have the same amount of Dim and more mg of vegetable powder per serving.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nature's Way, DIM-Plus, Estrogen Metabolism Formula, 120 Capsules

    Posted by Reviewer2173643 on Feb 28, 2008

    For women with endometriosis and estrogen dominant systems, this product is wonderful! It gave me much needed relief from my painful endometriosis symptoms. I've used DIM for several years now, and this particular formula is by far the best!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    DIM-Plus

    Posted by Reviewer1448840 on Feb 07, 2008

    This is a very good product at reducing the hot flashes/sweating during sleep.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's nice

    Posted by Reviewer1037240 on May 11, 2011

    I have some skin trouble before menses. But this month does not any skin trouble and any pain. So I think it is nice.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best product I have ever tried in the whole world!

    Posted by Reviewer1880669 on Jan 09, 2013

    If ever one product has helped me in my life, it is DIM-plus. I started my menopause a few months ago and to my horror, I got these infamous hot spells, sometimes up to 20 times a day. My mother had the same problem and suffered until she was almost 75. She tried all kinds of things and nothing helped her. Just the thought to suffer another 25 years like that every day, made me feel awful. My job consists in giving business presentations every day. These hot spells made them a mess, they would suddenly come and threw me off balance, to a point where I was considering giving up this job. I started taking DIM-plus about 8 months ago. In the first 3 weeks, nothing happened and I was very disappointed. But I continued taking it. A week later my hot spells became less frequent and after 5 weeks they stopped and never returned. I am feeling now the same way as I used to as a child, carefree. If only I had taken it much earlier is the biggest regret I am having now. Maybe I wouldn't have to suffer from painful periods for the past 35 years either. I am so happy to live the rest of my life in peace. Thank you iHerb for teaching me about it, thank you to all the people who commented on this product and made me buy it, and thanks a zillion to Nature's way for making this product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    feeling better

    Posted by Reviewer1263515 on Apr 11, 2011

    I'm glad I took the other reviews of this product to heart, I am feeling a lot better. The hot flashes are minimal and my sleep has improved, I'm a much easier person to be around.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 328 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »